Inflation coming to hit us hard.

Watwheels

2 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

What kind of graphic images ?

My fren asking.

These are like the high resolution images that graphic designers may buy to do their designs, adverts, video, etc.

Dunno what your fren thinking lol 

7 minutes ago, Starry said:

These are like the high resolution images that graphic designers may buy to do their designs, adverts, video, etc.

Dunno what your fren thinking lol 

My fren thinking the same.

He also only buys the bestest highest resolution most graphic designers images too.

I am sure you and him are on the same page.

Edited by Jamesc

2 hours ago, Starry said:

I wonder if buy non-physical items from overseas, like ebook, music, graphic images, online courses, etc.... got GST?

Bro, goods n services tax leh, shld be all kena tax lor... haha

6 hours ago, Jellandross said:

https-3A-2F-2Fbucketeer-e05bbc84-baa3-43

HAHAHAH my MP, only time I've seen her is at the polling station, oh and 2018 world cup at the CC she come and tell us got free pizza 

7 hours ago, Stratovarius said:

3 work 4 eye power supervise. Safety very important leh. 

You forgot the 4th worker… the photographer. He is working you know! 

Edited by Mkl22

17 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

You forgot the 4th worker… the photographer. He is working you know! 

Indeed, his work let us see the mock up effort thru his lens...😁

Nasi lemak at hainanese village, no eggs, just a fish, a luncheon meat and silver fish, $5.

Luxury breakfast boh ? 😪😪

20230113_092035.jpg

• Sad 1

33 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

Nasi lemak at hainanese village, no eggs, just a fish, a luncheon meat and silver fish, $5.

20230113_092035.jpg

with fish always luxury..

1 hour ago, Ct3833 said:

20230113_092035.jpg

Jiak mac better value 

1 hour ago, Ct3833 said:

20230113_092035.jpg

This morning i had Tom Yam Ban Mian for $5

• Sad 1

27 minutes ago, Victor68 said:

Kee Chui says he will be reviewing political salaries this year. Huat ah, pay too low, everything price go up. $1 m not enough 

Maybe they reviewing liao realise pay too high. 

Need to cut 50%😇

2 hours ago, Victor68 said:

Kee Chui says he will be reviewing political salaries this year. Huat ah, pay too low, everything price go up. $1 m not enough 

And we down here got no increment for many many years liao

my last increment was in 2014.  Sigh…..damn sad man…..