AMDK punch taxi driver and push another AMDK onto the road

Raubern

3 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

NS notwithstanding, we're breeding a nation of kuniang cowards. Wait till a war comes, and see if we really stand our ground. 2 years of wayang indoctrination can't overcome decades of sheep like societal conditioning. 🙄

Go Msia scare this scare that.

Msia not even close to US of A.

8 hours ago, Mustank said:

Taxi lau cannot fight win angmo one lah

angmo so big and strong how to fight

Go for low blow KO. Big mah.... can't miss [laugh]

Edited by Sosaria

1 hour ago, Stratovarius said:

https://edition.cnn.com/videos/travel/2022/04/22/mike-tyson-jetblue-plane-incident-mxp-vpx.hln

This guy really punch. Punched his fan when he finds him irritating.

That guy deserved every punch, the full video show him deliberately going up to tyson face to taunt him, he WANTED to be famous. if tyson wanted, bare knuckle, one punch and he will be in hospital liao.

18 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

She explained that taxi drivers were instructed not to retaliate in threatening situations, but they should lodge police reports afterwards.

Meaning to say just do nothing and get whack first then make police report later.

I hope that is not the full policy, cos if it is I'd like to see how she react one day if someone assaults her.... its soooooo easy to sit in office and say people under assault should not react. 

imagine telling women she should not retaliate if assaulted for any reason.... but for men... its ok??!! that is just  gone mad. 

I hopping for good news that the ang moh arrested.... :yuush:

I am for sure that the ang moh picture had already circulated to all taxi drivers to look out for him. :we-all-gonna-die:

He better not take any taxi for now....  :wut:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

4 hours ago, Playtime said:

I hope that is not the full policy, cos if it is I'd like to see how she react one day if someone assaults her.... its soooooo easy to sit in office and say people under assault should not react. 

imagine telling women she should not retaliate if assaulted for any reason.... but for men... its ok??!! that is just  gone mad. 

It is very difficult to prove self defense in Singapore.

This is especially after reading the relevant para in Penal Code.

A lot of times, police will classified it as public fighting.

Not forgetting that to own pepper spray, it is not different from getting a firearm

• Sad 1

46 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

How come it is an elective surgery?

police report say he can tahan the pain if no surgery 

Edited by Shibadog

13 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

I hope taxpayers don't have to fund any procedures/medications on him during his Changi staycation.

unfortunately i think his changi staycation will be borne by the state aka us down the line ..

i wonder about the last paragraph of the story .. if he has exhausted all his money how did he pay for lawyers fees? 

3 minutes ago, Mooose said:

unfortunately i think his changi staycation will be borne by the state aka us down the line ..

i wonder about the last paragraph of the story .. if he has exhausted all his money how did he pay for lawyers fees? 

Paid upfront
That’s why no $$$

In the UK, sex offenders are allowed to change their names after serving their sentences. Wonder how many we welcomed to our shores.

• Shocked 2