BabyBlade Internal Moderator April 24, 2022 Share April 24, 2022 Subaru Asia is giving away three Shell Car Wash Vouchers along with a limited edition Subaru Watch to all that submit a review of their Subaru on sgCarMart.com! All you have to do is login to sgCarMart.com using your sgCarMart or myCarForum account, choose your Subaru model (applicable to both current and older gen Subaru models) and Submit A Review. Here are the links to the current Subaru models: Forester, XV, Impreza. For all other models, you can check if it's listed here. After you've submitted your review, send in your sgCarMart/myCarForum username, along with your vehicle carplate etc and screenshot to Subaru Asia's dedicated giveaway page and you're done! For every submitted sgCarMart review submission, the reviewer will be entitled to: 1 x Subaru watch 3 x Shell Car wash vouchers Step 1 – Log in to https://sgcarmart.com Step 2 – Select your Subaru car model and click on Submit a Review Step 3 – Submit a screenshot of your sgCarMart review via https://bit.ly/SubaruSGCMReview This programme is valid from now until 30 Jun 2022, limited to the first 100 eligible submissions. *The submission must attach a screenshot of the review on SGCM. *This is not a sponsored post. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged April 24, 2022 Share April 24, 2022 53 minutes ago, BabyBlade said: Subaru Asia is giving away three Shell Car Wash Vouchers along with a limited edition Subaru Watch to all that submit a review of their Subaru on sgCarMart.com! All you have to do is login to sgCarMart.com using your sgCarMart or myCarForum account, choose your Subaru model (applicable to both current and older gen Subaru models) and Submit A Review. Here are the links to the current Subaru models: Forester, XV, Impreza. For all other models, you can check if it's listed here. After you've submitted your review, send in your sgCarMart/myCarForum username, along with your vehicle carplate etc and screenshot to Subaru Asia's dedicated giveaway page and you're done! For every submitted sgCarMart review submission, the reviewer will be entitled to: 1 x Subaru watch 3 x Shell Car wash vouchers Step 1 – Log in to https://sgcarmart.com Step 2 – Select your Subaru car model and click on Submit a Review Step 3 – Submit a screenshot of your sgCarMart review via https://bit.ly/SubaruSGCMReview This programme is valid from now until 30 Jun 2022, limited to the first 100 eligible submissions. *The submission must attach a screenshot of the review on SGCM. *This is not a sponsored post. No have moonswatch? Waste time 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Supercharged April 24, 2022 Share April 24, 2022 52 minutes ago, Yeshe said: No have moonswatch? Waste time If it's Subaru-Swatch then maybe worth $169.. 😄 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator April 29, 2022 Author Share April 29, 2022 On 4/24/2022 at 12:00 PM, Yeshe said: No have moonswatch? Waste time You want the lak sek watch ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator April 29, 2022 Author Share April 29, 2022 On 4/24/2022 at 12:53 PM, Tkseah said: If it's Subaru-Swatch then maybe worth $169.. 😄 So if Subaru and Swatch collaborate, limited edition Subaru x Swatch watch at $169 with every purchase of a Subaru Forester, boleh? Will see long queue outside Motor Image? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 20 minutes ago, BabyBlade said: You want the lak sek watch ah? Whole world people queuing for lak sek watch, some even willing to pay with their lives 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 5, 2022 Share July 5, 2022 (edited) Haha won liao! 😂 Thanks again @BabyBlade😊 Edited July 5, 2022 by Turboflat4 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator July 5, 2022 Author Share July 5, 2022 9 hours ago, Turboflat4 said: Haha won liao! 😂 Thanks again @BabyBlade😊 You really need to thank me! So what do I get? You can keep the car wash vouchers. 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 5, 2022 Share July 5, 2022 32 minutes ago, BabyBlade said: You really need to thank me! So what do I get? You can keep the car wash vouchers. 😂 Can I say a nice big kiss? 🥰 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator July 6, 2022 Author Share July 6, 2022 17 hours ago, Turboflat4 said: Can I say a nice big kiss? 🥰 How about just uploading your Subaru watch photo here so the rest of us can admire it? Lol. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Supercharged July 6, 2022 Share July 6, 2022 On 7/5/2022 at 11:33 AM, Turboflat4 said: Haha won liao! 😂 Thanks again @BabyBlade😊 Didn't know u have Subaru... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 6, 2022 Share July 6, 2022 2 hours ago, BabyBlade said: How about just uploading your Subaru watch photo here so the rest of us can admire it? Lol. Sure when I get it. Haven't gone to redeem it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 6, 2022 Share July 6, 2022 2 hours ago, Tkseah said: Didn't know u have Subaru... Had 2 WRXs before. My username etc. Gave reviews on those. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged July 14, 2022 Share July 14, 2022 I've collected ! Thanks SGCM ! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged July 17, 2022 Share July 17, 2022 This Subaru Driver deserved a Prize.? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 25, 2022 Share August 25, 2022 At long last, just collected. Thank you! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic August 25, 2022 Share August 25, 2022 10 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said: At long last, just collected. Thank you! eh... logo tak match ley... you should give away one of them 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 25, 2022 Share August 25, 2022 31 minutes ago, Mkl22 said: eh... logo tak match ley... you should give away one of them 😁 My nick gives me permission. 😂 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...