Car loan that won't reflect under Credit Bureau

Es0teric

19 minutes ago, Arogab said:

wah.....

next time if i need to borrow money legally, I know @inlinesix will be my advisor. 

8 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

next time if i need to borrow money legally, I know @inlinesix will be my advisor. 

Find a mortgage broker.

They will improve your chances of getting loan approved.

11 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Find a mortgage broker.

They will improve your chances of getting loan approved.

You damn chim. 👍👍 i am already at the lowest  class of driver category,  next downgrade will not be able to take loan, likely will be public transport. Haha😅😅

Thanks for sharing. 

I want to say something not so music to TS ear, whether he has not enough money or he is rich but has over leveraged, this is not the right time to buy a car with his situation currently. Wait for a few years for COE to drop....hopefully, and by then he should also  be in a better position  financially. My approach could be wrong and outdated  but that  was how i save my 5 cent 10 cents from scratch.

Edited by Ct3833

Only members of Credit Bureau Singapore upload their borrower’s data in the CB report. Banks, Certain FIs etc. Non members do not share their info with Credit Bureau Singapore. Hitachi, Fuji etc.

https://www.creditbureau.com.sg/about_cbs_members.html

In other words, if you take up financing in your personal capacity with a non member of CBS. Your borrowings with them will not be reflected in CB report.  Hope this helps.

Loan Brokers are there as a middleman, they do not necessarily increase your chances of approval. Liaise directly with the banker or ask around for a banker’s contact. 

Edited by MaBoiBoi

2 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

He is one knowledgeable guy, he can be you consultant. Haha 

18 hours ago, Es0teric said:

Hey guys, can I check which car financing won't reflect your motor loans inside Credit Bureau?

Yes. Many out there who are doing in house loans. eg. moneymax, valuemax, speedo credit, teck wei credit..

35 minutes ago, mikk123 said:

just when you wonder how come the COE keeps climbing.....because some buyers out there really go broke just to have a new 4 wheels. Singaporean you are No. 1🤣

some see opportunity in every circumstance. who knows he might huat big time with a new car

29 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

some see opportunity in every circumstance. who knows he might huat big time with a new car

Yes i agree, 

Maybe he buy the new car liao, his client see him more up with the new and powerful car, support him to become the next huat thing. 

we never know what the situation is for TS. 

those who say COE is high now, scarly COE climbing to 200k. TS buy now, sell later also make money liao. hahaha 

1 hour ago, mikk123 said:

wah....your guy very positive. It could have gone another way lah. He borrowed heavily from Ah Loong since he cant take loan from banks. He failed to close deals fast enough to earn commission and Ah loong is after him for payment day and night. He end up sells the car for cheap and still not enough to pay back ah loong. Then he has to work for Ah Loong and get caught by police and sentences to 2 years in prison. 🤣

There is still one winner. The Ah long still Huat! 

If people don't qualify for loan requirement i will not sell them a car.

All my cars got jamesc used car happy customer at the bottom

of the licence plate.

If all these people no money and tailgate people at HDB carpark

or pull up the barrier by hand or have accident and no money for road tax or insurance

and people see jamesc used car happy customer on the licence plate

my reputation will be gone!

I don't want these kind of customers

I am a responsible used car dealer.

Edited by Jamesc