Windwaver

Women can even freeze their eggs. 

In fact I see in years to come men will be reductant in women prospective. 😁

13 hours ago, Jamesc said:

The melon shake looks the best to me.

My friend jin bad.. went for melon last night without me...

image.png.f3449d9f1c5a98146f5056aa8204aae0.png

9 hours ago, Calinlin said:

When it comes to this...I always ask my wife these questions:

It is 12am there is a bag of rubbish in the kitchen, who bring the rubbish out? Husband or wife?

If light trip or home water pump spoil, who usually fix it? Husband or wife? How about tap and light bulbs? 

As much as we should not discriminate, we also should not pretend there is no gender role. So calculative, then you ownself stay single forever loh. 

My take very easy. 

If a women want to take out the rubbish why fight with her. 

If a women want to fix the lightings, tap etc why fight with her.

You have already done the hardest part by marrying her. Why don't let her be all in the name of family harmony. 

14 minutes ago, Kopites said:

Women can even freeze their eggs. 

In fact I see in years to come men will be reductant in women prospective. 😁

Hey.. see open lah.. we can donate ours to the bank or anywhere where convenient leh.. 😁

5 minutes ago, Kopites said:

My take very easy. 

If a women want to take out the rubbish why fight with her. 

If a women want to fix the lightings, tap etc why fight with her.

You have already done the hardest part by marrying her. Why don't let her be all in the name of family harmony. 

If she wants to do all those stuff automatically, then surely good and sure would not fight with her. Worst is she is those princess type which dont do and expect people to do, then chiam. 😅

This government want to control and have a say in everything. This type of policies will stifle individual thinking and innovation. And they wonder why there are no thinkers and inventors in Singapore.

27 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

Hey.. see open lah.. we can donate ours to the bank or anywhere where convenient leh.. 😁

A lot of mine got wasted.

They cheong out thinking they are going to fertilize something then realized they are in a rubber wall and then later wrapped by tissue paper and thrown into dustbin. 😢

Edited by Fcw75

19 hours ago, Windwaver said:

Mandatory NS for females sounds fantastic :grin:.

Expand Ninja company to a full battalion :secret-laugh: 

Come to think of it, is Ninja company still around? :wut:

6 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

A lot of mine got wasted.

They cheong out thinking they are going to fertilize something then realized they are in a rubber wall and then later wrapped by tissue paper and thrown into dustbin. 😢

jerry-swallow.gif