VEP for entering Malaysia

Hammerhammer

On 9/27/2024 at 8:43 PM, inlinesix said:

Belum U-turn.

Just deferred 😜

actually, since VEP was declared there was no U-turn ... 

it's delayed ... postponed ... deferred ... extended .... etc run out of vocab liao ... 

2024-09-27_205051.jpg

On 9/27/2024 at 9:11 PM, Hoseyboh said:

We will sort it out...(how long we don't know) 😁

https://mothership.sg/2024/09/vep-onn-hafiz-ghazi-issues/

this guy really sibei WAYANG KING ... sort it out?

why not sort it out in Jul ? Aug? 

always like to go surprise check but sure got people ready on the ground take video one 🙂 ...  

On 9/27/2024 at 9:15 PM, Wt_know said:

this guy really sibei WAYANG KING ... sort it out?

why not sort it out in Jul ? Aug? 

only go surprise check ... few days before Oct 1 ?

It started from NUSS Guild talk

This king of wayang really action sia…

Now then he sort it out 😂😂😂

And that fat ass Anthony Joke really can fight with this wayang king 😂..

Sinkies love to be tekan by these 2 jokers🤭

On 9/28/2024 at 12:35 AM, Benarsenal said:

So after warning, then what?

Exactly. If go in 10 times, 10 times warning? Forever warning? 🤷‍♂️

On 9/27/2024 at 10:27 PM, hangloose21 said:

Yah man, he took 4 months to come to visit VEP centre to realise the progress is so slow???

做戏啊?哪里什么都不懂的??

Watch NUSS Guild video.

His priority is NOT you

On 9/28/2024 at 2:45 AM, Zxcvb said:

Dun need worry.

If we dun 紧张。 紧张的就是他们。

If 90% of SG cars cannot go over. Who have more losses?

JB shops and business want to go back to pre Covid period?

See who blink first. Dun gong gong suffer and go Que for the stickers.  

On 9/28/2024 at 8:46 AM, Somewhat1975 said:

just want to share a handy tool to scrub off the old VEP from the windscreen. $2 from shopee Plastic-Razor-Blade

image.thumb.png.10a239340d72def81f27a61afc6d3e12.png

I use Citi Credit Card ........ Very good for this kind of thing lor

On 9/27/2024 at 9:11 PM, Hoseyboh said:

We will sort it out...(how long we don't know) 😁

https://mothership.sg/2024/09/vep-onn-hafiz-ghazi-issues/

Don’t even know if he will keep his position. Maybe one year later Kenna kicked out. Such is the level of commitment from boleh. 
no need at the stroke of the pen. 
They epitomize the Hokkien phase chwee kong lam pah song! 🤣

I think people here could have mixed up the federal and local government because in Singapore only have 1. The johor chief minister to be honest can only put pressure on the federal government, he also LLST because this is a federal implementation, so he can basically protest, cry, shout, make noise and complain (his is louder than ours), but that’s it. Also, he if he is shallow, he can F care because Singaporeans are not Johorians, he doesn’t get votes from Singapore. His main concern is the ripple effect of having less Singapore visitors who can spend in Johor, and the people who will and can spend are those with cars.

This VEP implementation weirdly only for Singapore vehicles when they have Thai and Indo vehicles crossing borders too. If you had read recent news about the intention to implement VEP for Thai borders, the Malaysian government is asking for it to be “sponsored” and in a sense profit shared, but with the politician situation in Malaysia, who dares to take on a multi million dollar project that lasts for years based on profit sharing, the project could be killed when there is a change of government.

In any case I hope this delays for another 7 years, by which time technology probably have changed. 

All I can say it was blessing to get kicked out of the federation. I still see how sabah and Sarawak are robbed now and for the last 50 plus years. 

On 9/28/2024 at 2:45 AM, Zxcvb said:

BolehLand style is/are : After 10 warnings, you get 1 Free ( entry ) macham car wash gift card 🤣