On 9/27/2024 at 7:13 PM, Mkl22 said:

Where a u turn is still needed… it is called a boleh u turn! 😂
boleh will never change it’s spots! 

Abang preparing for VEP 3.0 la

Feeding time for the next crony in line wor

On 9/27/2024 at 6:49 PM, Strat said:

They can't even have a reliable system 5o register the VEP, they won't have a system to track who/which cars have been warned. 

Even if they have, the database will crash if the customs officers really want to check as 80% of cars at the customs will have no VEP. 

Conclusion - Don't Worry, Be Happy! 

• Haha! 7

On 9/27/2024 at 7:30 PM, Volvobrick said:

They can't even have a reliable system 5o register the VEP, they won't have a system to track who/which cars have been warned. 

Even if they have, the database will crash if the customs officers really want to check as 80% of cars at the customs will have no VEP. 

Conclusion - Don't Worry, Be Happy! 

Maybe they paste yellow card to your car first, after 2 yellow card will be 1 red card.  Lolz

On 9/27/2024 at 7:31 PM, hangloose21 said:

Maybe they paste yellow card to your car first, after 2 yellow card will be 1 red card.  Lolz

They will run out of stickers cos cronies will charge their gahmen 10 ringgit per sticker so can't afford to buy too many. 

Edited by Volvobrick

Knn… wasted 1 hour of my life to register and submit documents and rm56.28 on postage for a tag that still have not been mailed

Anthony Loke sibeh lousy leh… keep quiet don’t dare to follow through with his threats

🙄

Edited by Enye

On 9/27/2024 at 7:30 PM, hangloose21 said:

It's not that we do not want to install it, it's that your postman has not delivered it to me yet, since 24 Aug 2024.

Bro.. yours considered good. Mine i wanna select the date to collect tag from woodlands side.. see the calendar.. click ALL dates n times slots. ALLLLLL DATES.. Not available. Power.

On 9/27/2024 at 7:52 PM, Enye said:

Knn… wasted 1 hour of my life to register and submit documents and rm56.28 on postage for a tag that still have not been mailed

Anthony Loke sibeh lousy leh… keep quiet don’t dare to follow through with his threats

🙄

Me only registered and submitted documents.. status is pending verification.. me shall wait and see if should proceed to make payment after they verified my documents.. 😅

On 9/27/2024 at 6:49 PM, Strat said:

And there we have it. The VEP u-turn, but some BS about warning notice to save face. 

Probably just some photocopied warning notice saying VEP is mandatory.  Probably do for 1 year.  Then run out of paper and everyone forget about VEP.

On 9/27/2024 at 8:28 PM, Tkseah said:

Me only registered and submitted documents.. status is pending verification.. me shall wait and see if should proceed to make payment after they verified my documents.. 😅

Me

haven start the process yet

On 9/27/2024 at 7:52 PM, Enye said:

🙄

You chose to believe him. I chose not to.... 😄

On 9/27/2024 at 7:50 PM, Wt_know said:

read between the lines la ... it's u-turning already ... 

mai hiam la ... 

Belum U-turn.

Just deferred 😜

On 9/27/2024 at 8:42 PM, Volvobrick said:

You chose to believe him. I chose not to.... 😄

Actually you chose not to go.

Nothing to believe 😜