❤️ Living with covid - What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

Jman888

Udders ice cream just around the corner from Nan Bei Ming Chu. 

Mine is Baileys + Bourbon and Rum +Raisins 

20230102_200312_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.c32a0db5034c4b0ba8bc71499d5afd49.jpg

20230102_200328_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.15bef1da67867b6ebe1d7f6b81882639.jpg

Waffle very crispy and hot. Ice cream still maintained firm state. 

20230102_201306_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.a2da7fa760c172a89683ec9628622663.jpg

20230102_201302_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.9003cf61f44acb858dab87fade05545d.jpg

20230102_202516_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.fe9b36e532466cd607e9bf92fe49f025.jpg

Nice and very cold place. Aircon sibei cold. ❄️😂

Reasonably priced and good quality ice cream. 

Stay safe all 

• Praise 16

1 hour ago, PSP415 said:

Udders ice cream just around the corner from Nan Bei Ming Chu. 

Mine is Baileys + Bourbon and Rum +Raisins 

20230102_200312_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.c32a0db5034c4b0ba8bc71499d5afd49.jpg

20230102_200328_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.15bef1da67867b6ebe1d7f6b81882639.jpg

Waffle very crispy and hot. Ice cream still maintained firm state. 

20230102_201306_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.a2da7fa760c172a89683ec9628622663.jpg

20230102_201302_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.9003cf61f44acb858dab87fade05545d.jpg

20230102_202516_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.fe9b36e532466cd607e9bf92fe49f025.jpg

Nice and very cold place. Aircon sibei cold. ❄️😂

Reasonably priced and good quality ice cream. 

Stay safe all 

Where is this very cold place ah?

Didn't know Macau has its own chicken rice.

lPtgyKC.jpg

C9acoVI.jpg

Taste about the same as our hainanese chicken rice, except slight difference in the soup and chilli sauce. 

• Praise 18

Lunch at Al-Hussain Restaurant at Tampines St 81 

Coin Prata with Mutton 😋😋😋😋👍

Love that everything came piping hot. Been awhile. 

20230103_170120_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.f1b91db62ec8bfe9f0db402e8a228f9b.jpg

20230103_170107_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.b635cc2b551c92c03d2305f43fc46422.jpg

20230103_170111_copy_2016x1512.thumb.jpg.0e853db37f0888c76c80dfd4c877c78a.jpg

Masala Tea less sweet gao

20230103_165518_copy_1512x2016.thumb.jpg.c58fd4324117d4ba2569b355ef99375a.jpg

Stay safe all 

• Praise 16

7 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Didn't know Macau has its own chicken rice.

lPtgyKC.jpg

C9acoVI.jpg

Taste about the same as our hainanese chicken rice, except slight difference in the soup and chilli sauce. 

Sekali started by a Malaysian born Singaporean Cantonese selling Portuguese style Hainanese nasi ayam in Macau 😁

The one you had was numbar dua, Portuguese style one should be numbar satu...

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

Sekali started by a Malaysian born Singaporean Cantonese selling Portuguese style Hainanese nasi ayam in Macau 😁

The one you had was numbar dua, Portuguese style one should be numbar satu...

https://christieathome.com/blog/macau-style-baked-portuguese-chicken-rice/

It is different from the link above

I think you are right

I VIP in this shop liao. I really wonder if they got the happy leaf inside. I keep going back. Haha

0ba1ab041cd7f4731f40bdc458827a6.jpg