❤️ Living with covid - What Did You Makan Today? ❤️

Jman888

On 12/25/2022 at 6:49 AM, Tohto said:

Christmas lunch on flight.  Lousy food.  

As we sit at 2nd last row,  the food my wife want run out.  They give a seafood noodle from business class.

20221225_113511.jpg

20221225_115927.jpg

Expand  

Can really see the difference in plating. Economy is bento set style, business class is proper bowl and nicely arranged food. Lucky for your wife.

On 12/25/2022 at 1:30 PM, Adrianli said:

Can really see the difference in plating. Economy is bento set style, business class is proper bowl and nicely arranged food. Lucky for your wife.

Expand  

Aiya, you have already paid for those nice looking proper bowl and cutlery liao. Economy and business class pricing very big le. 

New place, forgot to take pictures after 2 nice dishes. Too delicious, the wild boar meat is damn good, can recommend to Ponggol residents :D 

The aquarium is not decorated well, should have done more

f08563755182ded15077ad8902268ed.jpg

9f3dcedd10a3db28216adf262f846e0.jpg

8298ca7af20650f744d2bb288fa6f52.jpg

• Praise 18

On 12/26/2022 at 1:04 PM, Starry said:

Frankly, among all the meals, this one is the best.

Simple, relatively healthy and not too over-filling.

Expand  

I do enjoy half boiled eggs every now and then. Was at TPY Lor 4 hawker centre so decided to try. 

Think the ladies are Vn. Seems like the stall has many regular customers. 

On 12/26/2022 at 1:04 PM, Starry said:

Frankly, among all the meals, this one is the best.

Simple, relatively healthy and not too over-filling.

Expand  

On 12/26/2022 at 11:04 PM, Blueray said:

I do enjoy half boiled eggs every now and then. Was at TPY Lor 4 hawker centre so decided to try. 

Think the ladies are Vn. Seems like the stall has many regular customers. 

Expand  

Such breakfast some people might find not healthy due to the kaya and gu you on the bread. High sugar and trans fat. 😅

Eggs not bad if you do not have cholesterol problem. If not also cannot eat too many.

Yesterday night craving for nasi lemak and asked my son if he want to have supper. 

When I reached Changi Village, surprised to find the queue was so long, even at about 9:30pm!

heRp6Wt.jpg

Chicken set with extra fish filet at $5. Rice and chilli are nicer than Mizzi imo. Queue is equally long BTW. 

79S8k0Z.jpg

• Praise 18

On 12/27/2022 at 1:58 AM, Carbon82 said:

Yesterday night craving for nasi lemak and asked my son if he want to have supper. 

When I reached Changi Village, surprised to find the queue was so long, even at about 9:30pm!

heRp6Wt.jpg

Chicken set with extra fish filet at $5. Rice and chilli are nicer than Mizzi imo. Queue is equally long BTW. 

79S8k0Z.jpg

Expand  

Many people same like you, have craving for nasi lemak for supper. 😂

River side restaurant of Chao Phraya River. Specialize in their freshwater shrimp. Taste good and nice view if you go early evening. Had department dinner there with my team last night.

e449d52d2c5092da64a4d021f4356e9.jpg

74f3696da2a4ec79e3264b9c60e357e.jpg

ab450310c4a2d317110582d6706e69e.jpg

1df65af2fc7903bbab7c5a7ea3e48c2.jpg

• Praise 16