Stratovarius Turbocharged July 30, 2024 Share July 30, 2024 On 7/30/2024 at 8:30 AM, Windwaver said: i see that these low lifes are going to sbw beach to fish. ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 30, 2024 Share July 30, 2024 On 7/30/2024 at 7:32 AM, Volvobrick said: I have never seen one along Nassim Road or Namly area. Why huh? They send their chauffeur to ta pao? They ask those home chef to come and cook at their home. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 30, 2024 Share July 30, 2024 (edited) On 7/30/2024 at 9:34 AM, Stratovarius said: i see that these low lifes are going to sbw beach to fish. Sorry to say but don’t expect their kid to grow up any better. Anyone know where else do you see these type of people besides at the praying place? Edited July 30, 2024 by Fcw75 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 30, 2024 Share July 30, 2024 On 7/30/2024 at 8:58 AM, Kopites said: Why mask their faces? Hope the law can come down hard on them. Otherwise more pests would follow suit. Yes, must punish them jialat jialat. These pests cannot let them off so lightly. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 30, 2024 Share July 30, 2024 On 7/30/2024 at 9:23 AM, Stratovarius said: one time i was jogging on a pavement and this guy on a pma came on my opposite direction keeping to the middle of the path. most of us will keep to the left of the pavement so that we can cross each other easily. but this dude kept on the middle coming towards me. i stopped in front of him and shouted knn. his kid is behind him and he have to explain to him what knn is. Lucky that guy never stop and come down to beat you up. 😅 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic July 30, 2024 Share July 30, 2024 On 7/30/2024 at 9:23 AM, Stratovarius said: one time i was jogging on a pavement and this guy on a pma came on my opposite direction keeping to the middle of the path. most of us will keep to the left of the pavement so that we can cross each other easily. but this dude kept on the middle coming towards me. i stopped in front of him and shouted knn. his kid is behind him and he have to explain to him what knn is. You also have to teach your kids What's KNN, cos his kid will grow up to ride PMD and bump into yours too! 一代传一代. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 30, 2024 Share July 30, 2024 On 7/30/2024 at 5:42 AM, 13177 said: Why still need to set up security when she is no longer a President liao? Both ex-president and PM has security set up. Just not as tight as before. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged July 30, 2024 Share July 30, 2024 On 7/30/2024 at 10:35 AM, 13177 said: Lucky that guy never stop and come down to beat you up. 😅 Honestly i not afraid of that. he beat me, i will go report police. then he have to explain to his son what knn is and why police come looking for him. simple. My sifu teach me wan. 😅 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 30, 2024 Share July 30, 2024 On 7/30/2024 at 10:11 AM, Stratovarius said: Honestly i not afraid of that. he beat me, i will go report police. then he have to explain to his son what knn is and why police come looking for him. simple. My sifu teach me wan. 😅 After that, sue until his pants drop Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 30, 2024 Share July 30, 2024 On 7/30/2024 at 8:27 AM, RadX said: Like I say gettong more like cowboy town and also w PM lawless wrong at the helm… Don't be cowpeh boy hor...you keep upgrading your horse power each time when the horse shoes pangchek...😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic July 30, 2024 Share July 30, 2024 On 7/30/2024 at 7:32 AM, Volvobrick said: I have never seen one along Nassim Road or Namly area. Why huh? They send their chauffeur to ta pao? Or some probably have private Chef. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jcmm 5th Gear July 30, 2024 Share July 30, 2024 (edited) On 7/30/2024 at 8:30 AM, Windwaver said: https://tnp.straitstimes.com/news/singapore/woman-says-pmd-riders-hit-her-telling-them-slow-down Woman says PMD riders hit her for telling them to slow down Ms Oh was stepping out of Skypark Residences Condominium at about 4pm on July 27 when she saw personal mobility device (PMD) riders whizzing in her direction. The 46-year-old accountant told Lianhe Zaobao she shouted at them to slow down, revealing that members of a dog owner group had talked about PMD riders speeding in her area. Ms Oh added that she was about to step out of the condo in Sembawang Crescent at the time to take her dog for a walk. However, according to Ms Oh, one of the PMD riders yelled at her, stopped his ride and approached her, his sandal in his hand. Ms Oh claimed the PMD rider then started hitting her. Before long, two more PMDs arrived at the scene and allegedly joined the first rider in assaulting Ms Oh. She called the police after the PMD riders left. She managed to take a photo of the riders from the back and obtain a video recorded by a worker from a construction site across the road. The video and photo showed three PMDs with five riders, including a child and an infant. The police confirmed they received a report of a 46-year-old woman who was slightly injured in an incident. Four people aged between 36 and 41 were investigated for intentional wounding and harassment. Investigations are ongoing. https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/singapore/story20240729-4381497 I am wondering, 1 jumbo goes over the family, who will take care of their funeral? More and more families on PMD together.... want to die, all die together, leave no family behind?? Hot weather, better to stay in aircon room and sleepy. Edited July 30, 2024 by jcmm 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 30, 2024 Share July 30, 2024 On 7/30/2024 at 4:11 PM, jcmm said: I am wondering, 1 jumbo goes over the family, who will take care of their funeral? More and more families on PMD together.... want to die, all die together, leave no family behind?? Hot weather, better to stay in aircon room and sleepy. 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 30, 2024 Share July 30, 2024 On 7/30/2024 at 11:03 AM, inlinesix said: Both ex-president and PM has security set up. Just not as tight as before. I cannot understand why still need security since they have already become 'commoner' liao. Lol. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic July 30, 2024 Share July 30, 2024 (edited) On 7/30/2024 at 4:20 PM, 13177 said: I cannot understand why still need security since they have already become 'commoner' liao. Lol. Still want to feel important mah. Even though no one bothers with them or what they do/say. Waste taxpayers' money. Edited July 30, 2024 by Volvobrick 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jcmm 5th Gear July 30, 2024 Share July 30, 2024 On 7/30/2024 at 6:46 PM, Volvobrick said: Still want to feel important mah. Even though no one bothers with them or what they do/say. Waste taxpayers' money. Ah gong money, no body bothers... if come out of her own pocket then definitely no need, no need. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 1, 2024 Share August 1, 2024 On 7/30/2024 at 8:30 AM, Windwaver said: https://tnp.straitstimes.com/news/singapore/woman-says-pmd-riders-hit-her-telling-them-slow-down Woman says PMD riders hit her for telling them to slow down Ms Oh was stepping out of Skypark Residences Condominium at about 4pm on July 27 when she saw personal mobility device (PMD) riders whizzing in her direction. The 46-year-old accountant told Lianhe Zaobao she shouted at them to slow down, revealing that members of a dog owner group had talked about PMD riders speeding in her area. Ms Oh added that she was about to step out of the condo in Sembawang Crescent at the time to take her dog for a walk. However, according to Ms Oh, one of the PMD riders yelled at her, stopped his ride and approached her, his sandal in his hand. Ms Oh claimed the PMD rider then started hitting her. Before long, two more PMDs arrived at the scene and allegedly joined the first rider in assaulting Ms Oh. She called the police after the PMD riders left. She managed to take a photo of the riders from the back and obtain a video recorded by a worker from a construction site across the road. The video and photo showed three PMDs with five riders, including a child and an infant. The police confirmed they received a report of a 46-year-old woman who was slightly injured in an incident. Four people aged between 36 and 41 were investigated for intentional wounding and harassment. Investigations are ongoing. https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/singapore/story20240729-4381497 The useless scum of society Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 1, 2024 Share August 1, 2024 On 7/30/2024 at 9:23 AM, Stratovarius said: one time i was jogging on a pavement and this guy on a pma came on my opposite direction keeping to the middle of the path. most of us will keep to the left of the pavement so that we can cross each other easily. but this dude kept on the middle coming towards me. i stopped in front of him and shouted knn. his kid is behind him and he have to explain to him what knn is. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...