Mother of all PMD PMA PAB thread

Windwaver

On 8/31/2024 at 4:34 PM, limpeh6969 said:

limpeh feel bad for the ocifer

can the authority consider giving lta ocifer a tazer too?

Any abuse of public servant, jail them, publish their face and cane them if they repeat.

On 9/5/2024 at 9:09 AM, kobayashiGT said:

Is this inside a MRT? why you not sitting on the BMW. . . . hahahah 

Eh

impeh card is auto top up 

think always drive meh?

We always complain LTA/TP not working :D

https://mothership.sg/2024/09/lta-pma-enforcement/#:~:text=The Land Transport Authority (LTA,for Transport Chee Hong Tat.

"The Land Transport Authority (LTA) took enforcement actions against 10 personal mobility aids (PMA) users for riding their PMAs on roads and impounded four of the PMAs involved as of August 2024.

Meanwhile, four PMA users faced similar enforcement actions in 2023, said Minister for Transport Chee Hong Tat."

On 9/12/2024 at 7:55 AM, jcmm said:

https://mothership.sg/2024/09/lta-pma-enforcement/#:~:text=The Land Transport Authority (LTA,for Transport Chee Hong Tat.

"The Land Transport Authority (LTA) took enforcement actions against 10 personal mobility aids (PMA) users for riding their PMAs on roads and impounded four of the PMAs involved as of August 2024.

Meanwhile, four PMA users faced similar enforcement actions in 2023, said Minister for Transport Chee Hong Tat."

the stats is always low. 

On 9/12/2024 at 9:00 AM, Dafansu said:

the stats is always low. 

No enforcement 

10 only?

Give them $10 pay increment next year see they happy or not!

On 9/12/2024 at 10:02 AM, inlinesix said:

No ppl working la.

Most of them are outsourced.

I mean those sitting in the office cos KPI not met since banning them on the streets for so long.

On 9/12/2024 at 11:11 PM, inlinesix said:

No enough manpower to monitor la.

How to monitor?

Employ me as the head of LTA or TP. Pay me good salary and bonuses, I will solve the problem. Definitely not sleep on my job. :D  

They are paid to do their job.... not enough manpower then think out of the box. My boss will never tell me, economic no good, revenue should be effected, rest well now n wait for good economic. 

Edited by jcmm

On 9/15/2024 at 9:47 AM, jcmm said:

Employ me as the head of LTA or TP. Pay me good salary and bonuses, I will solve the problem. Definitely not sleep on my job. :D  

They are paid to do their job.... not enough manpower then think out of the box. My boss will never tell me, economic no good, revenue should be effected, rest well now n wait for good economic. 

Looks like you have no idea what’s happening on the ground.

As our Ministar

Edited by inlinesix

On 9/12/2024 at 9:00 AM, Dafansu said:

the stats is always low. 

The numbar of errant beedeos vs their posted data is way out of proportion...remember that self entitled self pawned beedeo...kena f by one abang at the end...? One clip oredi so many wrongs...hope he's among that statistic...😁