Fitvip Supersonic April 11, 2022 Share April 11, 2022 1 hour ago, Daniu82 said: Still got wave hands during NDPs and welcoming high level people from other countries. Free state meals some more. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 11, 2022 Share April 11, 2022 Hope we get a woman president again I thinking hard how to help women 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 11, 2022 Share April 11, 2022 7 minutes ago, Mustank said: Hope we get a woman president again I thinking hard how to help women Woman president? Who will be the potential chosen one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 11, 2022 Share April 11, 2022 7 minutes ago, 13177 said: Woman president? Who will be the potential chosen one? 🥰 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged April 11, 2022 Share April 11, 2022 15 minutes ago, Mustank said: 🥰 hair colour dye a bit brown la..... but still cannot say Eurasian mah? but i guess in today ... just say :"I identify as Eurasian..." can liao. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged April 11, 2022 Share April 11, 2022 22 minutes ago, Mustank said: 🥰 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 11, 2022 Share April 11, 2022 1 hour ago, Mustank said: 🥰 I know we may not need a lot of space...but how to keep up with the energy...? See the guys behind...sibeh sian liddat 😁 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic April 11, 2022 Share April 11, 2022 2 hours ago, Playtime said: hair colour dye a bit brown la..... but still cannot say Eurasian mah? but i guess in today ... just say :"I identify as Eurasian..." can liao. Just say I live an Eurasian life can liao. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic April 11, 2022 Share April 11, 2022 5 hours ago, Daniu82 said: Still got wave hands during NDPs and welcoming high level people from other countries. Need to ask question during Guard of Honour inspection. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 11, 2022 Share April 11, 2022 4 hours ago, Mustank said: 🥰 This one go become President also good la since she cannot make it as a full minister. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic April 12, 2022 Share April 12, 2022 14 hours ago, 13177 said: This one go become President also good la since she cannot make it as a full minister. She is a full minister except there is a space constraint.😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmadman 6th Gear April 12, 2022 Share April 12, 2022 Nowadays chinese be 'angmoh' & angmoh be asian... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic April 12, 2022 Share April 12, 2022 15 hours ago, Atonchia said: Need to ask question during Guard of Honour inspection. Arh, this one easy lah - jiak pah boi? Do you know who am I? How tall are you?😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daniu82 Supercharged April 12, 2022 Share April 12, 2022 6 minutes ago, Fitvip said: Arh, this one easy lah - jiak pah boi? Do you know who am I? How tall are you?😂 Always wonder what the president always asked these chosen people. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic April 12, 2022 Share April 12, 2022 3 minutes ago, Daniu82 said: Always wonder what the president always asked these chosen people. Prearranged. The army officer who walks beside her will stop and point out the person... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged April 12, 2022 Share April 12, 2022 40 minutes ago, Daniu82 said: Always wonder what the president always asked these chosen people. last time i kena guard of honor. They will identify the handsome one from the front row and rehearse the qns and ans. if you daring can just shoot the president and kena extra later. lol. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 12, 2022 Author Share April 12, 2022 20 hours ago, Mustank said: Hope we get a woman president again I thinking hard how to help women https://www.channelnewsasia.com/business/jacinda-ardern-trade-mission-new-zealand-singapore-2621211 I want her. 👍 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 12, 2022 Author Share April 12, 2022 11 minutes ago, Stratovarius said: last time i kena guard of honor. They will identify the handsome one from the front row and rehearse the qns and ans. if you daring can just shoot the president and kena extra later. lol. Handsome? I thought current one is the only female till date. 😁 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...