Proposing with the help of drones. This guy just spoil market for all the men out there

Kopites

9 hours ago, Kopites said:

One man in Singapore went quite literally above and beyond to propose to his partner by organising a drone light show in the middle of Gardens by the Bay.

https://mothership.sg/2022/04/drone-proposal-gbtb/

Got to give it to this young chap. 👍

No more go "apply for hdb"?😁

Good for him!

if my son does that i kill him! money got better place to spend! whahahahhahaa..

• Haha! 12

13 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

Good for him!

if my son does that i kill him! money got better place to spend! whahahahhahaa..

Got say 挤多钱? 😁

1 hour ago, Ody_2004 said:

Good for him!

Nowadays people earning power really high, can spend such money on such thing? Wonder how much for this proposal?

I'll tell my son to prepare the ring then bring his love to marina bay on some commonly known auspicious dates...then wait for the moment as free loader...if kena caught with the salah names in the air...just say you're so gonna get the money back...😁 

• Haha! 7

2 hours ago, Ody_2004 said:

Good for him!

I will tell my son if future in future daughter in law can earn as much as papa me and has the look of lin chi ling. I will forgive him. 🤣 

2 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

Let’s see how long the marriage last! Hahahah. 

Give them the blessing. 😁 No your or mine of monies. 

14 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

I'll tell my son to prepare the ring then bring his love to marina bay on some commonly known auspicious dates...then wait for the moment as free loader...if kena caught with the salah names in the air...just say you're so gonna get the money back...😁 

Ask your son to propose at TOA payoah level 1 lobby. 🤣

Wait ....if gf wanted a condo? Showroom?🤣

44 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Nowadays people earning power really high, can spend such money on such thing? Wonder how much for this proposal?

I got an idea. Cheap and free also can be done at marina bay.

Marina barrage kite flying! Those kite with led. 😁

29 minutes ago, Mustank said:

All I had for my wife was apply hdb

Who paid the mortgages back then?🤣

You applied she paid the down payment? Guy need to serve army though so technically girl are much loaded than guy. 🤣😁 

Just now, Kopites said:

Who paid the mortgages back then?🤣

You applied she paid the down payment? Guy need to serve army though so technically girl are much loaded than guy. 🤣😁 

Last time got simi mortgage 

only cpf loan

that time before Mah Bow Tan 

a lot of hdb around

• Sad 1

13 minutes ago, Kopites said:

Ask your son to propose at TOA payoah level 1 lobby. 🤣

Wait ....if gf wanted a condo? Showroom?🤣

What's at TP...? I only go lorong 8 for makan and pray to my godfather aka God of fortune 😁

1 minute ago, mersaylee said:

What's at TP...? I only go lorong 8 for makan and pray to my godfather aka God of fortune 😁

Toa payoh HDB office where one submit HDB application. 😁 So romantic.

Wait now submit online!🤣

1 minute ago, Kopites said:

Toa payoh HDB office where one submit HDB application. 😁 So romantic.

Wait now submit online!🤣

Oh...my time lust time was at BM...😁

2 hours ago, Ody_2004 said:

Good for him!

If wife ask for anniversary how? 🤣