Boy banned from NLB for 'sporadic masturbation'

Watwheels

Wtf? Dumbass go post on tiktok. This is the wanker's face.

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/man-claims-he-has-been-banned-nlb-sporadic-masturbation

300322_man%20allegedly%20banned%20from%2

The boy's name, Victor Tharman Venkateshwara. I dunno how he will face the world now.

Ppl manage to pick out the email from NLB.

https://goodyfeed.com/victor-nlb-ban/

Dear Victor Tharman Venkateshwara,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are unable to accept your appeal request as we have found that there is an outstanding fee of $231.76 in your account. Due to your repeated borrowing of books from the adult section and sporadic masturbation in the women’s health section, we have also come to the decision that allowing you into any NLB branch would ruin the conducive environment we have. If you attempt to trespass any of our libraries, we will not hesitate to file a police report on you.

Thank you!

Kenna caught wanking in the library. Sia suay. I think NLB may not want to get the books back, that's why fine him over $200. Most likely stained.

• Haha! 11

31 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/man-claims-he-has-been-banned-nlb-sporadic-masturbation

The boy's name, Victor Tharman Venkateshwara. I dunno how he will face the world now.

We are unable to accept your appeal request as we have found that there is an outstanding fee of $231.76 in your account. Due to your repeated borrowing of books from the adult section and sporadic masturbation in the women’s health section, we have also come to the decision that allowing you into any NLB branch would ruin the conducive environment we have. If you attempt to trespass any of our libraries, we will not hesitate to file a police report on you.

Thank you!

Kenna caught wanking in the library. Sia suay. I think NLB may not want to get the books back, that's why fine him over $200. Most likely stained.

🤦

13 minutes ago, SGCMmadman said:

His parents mus b so proud of boy2

Yah, must be very happy he is physically healthy.

And prefer opposite gender. 

At least they know his orientation.🤣🤣

42 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

Thank you!

Wanking on the book. Leaving “evidence” in the books 

15 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Anyone feel the spur to pick up the boobs...i mean books again? 😂

So if one go to the library, must flip the pages to see if stuck together or bring along a portable UV lights to shine on the book looking for glow ...   :wut:

6 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

So if one go to the library, must flip the pages to see if stuck together or bring along a portable UV lights to shine on the book looking for glow ...   :wut:

Wear rubbers hor...some may prefer raw touches 😁

6197a4d5dc1743fe138f7701f486569b.jpg

Edited by mersaylee

21 minutes ago, Ender said:

Glad we are using Kobo to borrow books from the library.

I thought is the Libby app?   I use Libby to borrow e-magazines and e-books from NLB.... wonderful app and facility.

Edited by Starry

Dirty old men used to do that in the Yangtze theaters right? 

When they used to show the RA Really Artistic shows?

I have been to the adults section of the library when I take my kids there.

And I have to say I was very disappointed.

It was nothing like the adult book shop I saw in Sydney.

I did not want to go into the adult bookshop in Oz but my colleague wanted to get some magazines for her husband so I followed her in.

The 2 friends with us - a married couple refused to go in with us as they didn't like this kind of place.

After a while they decided to go in and my colleague and I after she finished her purchase were waiting outside the shop.

We waited so damn long and had to go in and drag them out!

Don't like this kind of place my posteria!

Don't like and had to be dragged out!

Edited by Jamesc

Ai mai, ai mai kind of people.

Ask them to go in with us, don't want.

After we come out they still refuse to come out and we had to drag them out!

By the way "sporadic" means what huh?

Is it a new type of technique I have not heard of before?

I checked the dic and it says - "occurring at irregular intervals or only in a few places; scattered or isolated."

Since the boy only do "at irregular intervals or only in a few places; scattered or isolated."

Why need to banned him?

Its not like must always do and every time do one right?

Or is "sporadic" the wrong use of this big word in this context?

I think sometimes reporters like to show off and use big words but they don't know the meaning of the word.

End up embarrass themselves only.

Edited by Jamesc

18 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

By the way "sporadic" means what huh?

Is it a new type of technique I have not heard of before?

I checked the dic and it says - "occurring at irregular intervals or only in a few places; scattered or isolated."

Since the boy only do "at irregular intervals or only in a few places; scattered or isolated."

Why need to banned him?

Its not like must always do and every time do one right?

Or is "sporadic" the wrong use of this big word in this context?

I think sometimes reporters like to show off and use big words but they don't know the meaning of the word.

End up embarrass themselves only.

That means he's a guerilla...hide then hit then hike any time any where he desires 😁

2 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

That means he's a guerilla...hide then hit then hike any time any where he desires 😁

He looks like this?

image.png.6b57ed63ab64a0af7e1446e7216e2b3a.png