Another mother of all siaolang thread

Windwaver

22 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

Better tattoo the name on the one hand and QR code on the other for more details like a CV.😅

Siaolang mus tattoo barcode/qr code on forehead.

49 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/19-year-old-gets-35-years-jail-caning-slashing-stranger-boon-lay-shopping-centre

19-year-old gets 3.5 years’ jail, caning for slashing stranger at Boon Lay Shopping Centre

• James Teck Jing You wanted the victim to buy him cigarettes 
  • When the stranger refused, he got angry and attacked him with a knife
  • Teck pursued the victim who fled into an NTUC FairPrice supermarket 
  • He was jailed three-and-a-half years and given eight strokes of the cane 

ntuc-attack.jpg?itok=68UMDhwp

Pmd bicycle people should crash this type big gangster mah

Then big gangster take out his big sword 

one stone remove 2 idiots 

On 4/20/2022 at 4:55 PM, 13177 said:

These people default have the right of way to cross any road they want, when you see them must stop and give way to them de. The other day when i was turning into a carpark, 4 AMDK already saw my car already turning in and yet they simply still cross the road slowly and i need to stop to let them cross. [shakehead]

The post office where I collected my SIM cards. 😁

As for the direction Caucasian men is heading most likely to be the two condo behind Redhill MRT station. Suddenly forgotten the names. Covid playing trick with my brain. Can't think. 😁

1 minute ago, Kopites said:

The post office where I collected my SIM cards. 😁

As for the direction Caucasian men is heading most likely to be the two condo behind Redhill MRT station. Suddenly forgotten the names. Covid playing trick with my brain. Can't think. 😁

Artra and enroute to Ascentia Sky

hv u gotten ur tag for the dementia grp? Better get soon

1 hour ago, Windwaver said:

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/19-year-old-gets-35-years-jail-caning-slashing-stranger-boon-lay-shopping-centre

19-year-old gets 3.5 years’ jail, caning for slashing stranger at Boon Lay Shopping Centre

April 2021 news.

1 hour ago, Windwaver said:

So he is a not so siao ah siao and soon can come out to practice his knifing skills again. Scary....

12 hours ago, Windwaver said:

This type has to jail for at least 20 years... only 3.5 year is too lenient....

10 hours ago, RadX said:

Artra and enroute to Ascentia Sky

hv u gotten ur tag for the dementia grp? Better get soon

Not saying anyone here or otherwise but some stage 7 may just also forget where to hang that tag and put it out of the window together with the laundry 😁

Edited by mersaylee

58 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Not saying anyone here or otherwise but some stage 7 may just also forget where to hang that tag and put it out of the window together with the laundry 😁

Do I know u?

where am I?

who am I?😂

Forum: Police have many measures in place to respond to crime

In the past five years, the number of knife-related crimes has remained relatively constant, averaging about 150 cases annually.

For urgent incidents, including those involving dangerous weapons, the police are generally able to respond within 15 minutes of the call.

However, resources are finite and the police cannot be everywhere, all the time.

https://www.straitstimes.com/opinion/forum/forum-police-have-many-measures-in-place-to-respond-to-crime

so reassuring ... -_-

Private video, so click to watch :grin:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/singaporeincidents/posts/310468801164712/

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore-seen/woman-shouts-at-screener-at-city-square-mall-calls-her-old-bh

Woman shouts at screener at City Square Mall, calls her "old b***h"

A woman was caught on video shouting at a screener at City Square Mall and using derogatory terms.

Footage of the incident was posted by Facebook user Zahid Ahmad on Wednesday night (Apr 20).

In the video, the woman is seen shouting at the screener at the mall's checkpoint near Farrer Park MRT Station.

She appears to be struggling to check-in through TraceTogether and is heard saying: "She is not scanning because she is an old b***h."

She then points at the screener and shouts: "No! I want to teach her a lesson.

"You want to challenge me ah?"

Netizens have slammed the woman for being rude and lacking respect for her elders.

29 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

Private video, so click to watch :grin:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/singaporeincidents/posts/310468801164712/

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore-seen/woman-shouts-at-screener-at-city-square-mall-calls-her-old-bh

Woman shouts at screener at City Square Mall, calls her "old b***h"

A woman was caught on video shouting at a screener at City Square Mall and using derogatory terms.

Footage of the incident was posted by Facebook user Zahid Ahmad on Wednesday night (Apr 20).

In the video, the woman is seen shouting at the screener at the mall's checkpoint near Farrer Park MRT Station.

She appears to be struggling to check-in through TraceTogether and is heard saying: "She is not scanning because she is an old b***h."

She then points at the screener and shouts: "No! I want to teach her a lesson.

"You want to challenge me ah?"

Netizens have slammed the woman for being rude and lacking respect for her elders.

The bui bui old female canine without waist and with improper mask wearing  scolding herself? Really siao! 

Edited by Volvobrick

2 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

The bui bui old female canine without waist and with improper mask wearing  scolding herself? Really siao! 

I feel sad for her that these words are in her vocabulary. 

I would never argue in a clinic or restaurant.

The doctor or nurse can always give you the wrong medicine

and the waiter or cook can always add some extra ingredients to your food.

People that argue are really stupid.

On 4/20/2022 at 3:14 PM, Windwaver said:

See, kena liao loh

https://mothership.sg/2022/04/clinic-staff-kicked-stroller-reprimanded/

Bukit Batok clinic staff 'reprimanded' & put on leave of absence after dispute with customer

A clinic employee who got into an altercation with a customer has been reprimanded, and placed on leave of absence, said the clinic.

The Everhealth Family Clinic & Surgery in Bukit Batok announced this in a Facebook post made in the evening on Tue. (Apr. 19).

I don't allow my MIL to argue in restaurants

but if she want to argue with her own doctor

I don't mind.

Mistakes happen right? 

They never look in the rear mirror.

If not they would know.

7 minutes ago, Windwaver said: