Axela525 4th Gear March 31, 2022 Share March 31, 2022 Manage to go in but only can edit profile...any advise? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator March 31, 2022 Share March 31, 2022 3 minutes ago, Axela525 said: Manage to go in but only can edit profile...any advise? The website is updated since 2016. 😂 I am sure the staff there also dunno how to edit your profile. You just drive in and see how lah. They everything also boleh one. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged March 31, 2022 Share March 31, 2022 Need to update mine too. Forgot password! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear March 31, 2022 Author Share March 31, 2022 @kobayashiGT ok boss....scare leh... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear March 31, 2022 Author Share March 31, 2022 @Kklim I forgotten user name....manage to get it by email Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartbreakid 6th Gear March 31, 2022 Share March 31, 2022 12 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: The website is updated since 2016. 😂 I am sure the staff there also dunno how to edit your profile. You just drive in and see how lah. They everything also boleh one. Ya. They everything boleh one. Boleh in the opposite way. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator March 31, 2022 Share March 31, 2022 16 minutes ago, Axela525 said: @kobayashiGT ok boss....scare leh... Scare semo. SGD talks leh. You go there show them yusof face, they sure give face to you one. haha We were once together one mah. They give chance one. 😂 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear March 31, 2022 Author Share March 31, 2022 @kobayashiGT Ok...I put some tattoos... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 31, 2022 Share March 31, 2022 Over there everything can be solved using money. Just flash them your wallet. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear March 31, 2022 Author Share March 31, 2022 @Watwheels 😄 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic March 31, 2022 Share March 31, 2022 38 minutes ago, Axela525 said: @kobayashiGT ok boss....scare leh... 20rm will solve 🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator March 31, 2022 Share March 31, 2022 29 minutes ago, Axela525 said: @kobayashiGT Ok...I put some tattoos... The yusof I am referring is this If you are tattoo-ing this, please add a specimen across hor. hahaha. I don't want you to get into trouble. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear March 31, 2022 Author Share March 31, 2022 @kobayashiGT 🤗 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 31, 2022 Share March 31, 2022 2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: The website is updated since 2016. 😂 I am sure the staff there also dunno how to edit your profile. You just drive in and see how lah. They everything also boleh one. Prepare some RM50 bill in your wallet, thats your boleh card 😆 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged March 31, 2022 Share March 31, 2022 1 hour ago, Thaiyotakamli said: Prepare some RM50 bill in your wallet, thats your boleh card 😆 bravo this is the best solution for TS 👍👍👍 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic March 31, 2022 Share March 31, 2022 Don’t think anyone can help. This is MY, not everything that needs fixing will be fixed promptly. Just drive in with a soft copy of your insurance certificate in your phone. JB state government won't make it difficult for travelers, they need to revive the JB economy urgently. I won't even be bothered with VEP for now. As for white ants, if they want to find fault/ extract money, no matter what you do, still must pay and pay (official or unofficial). 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lovemyride 4th Gear March 31, 2022 Share March 31, 2022 I was trying to find a way to update too. I think as long as you did the bare minimum which is to register for VEP and have the PDF printout, it is ok. We have the tendency to be very particular over these things and I've to say generally Singaporeans are quite good at getting their paperwork in order! Malaysians and even some European countries, they will tell you, "Life is too short for me to go through these things. As long as it works I don't care." MY will have more luck checking their local cars anyway for no insurance. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
teomingern 6th Gear May 21, 2022 Share May 21, 2022 Don't need to edit... just print out the cover page for your car insurance. Ensure that it is current can already... since I fitted the VEP RFID, I have been changing car insurers and entering Malaysia without issue... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...