RadX Moderator March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 6 minutes ago, Windwaver said: Got me interested in the original Omega Speedmaster instead May well be the intent too 😂 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 30, 2022 Author Share March 30, 2022 20 minutes ago, Windwaver said: Got me interested in the original Omega Speedmaster instead The co-axial moon phase is nice. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 30, 2022 Author Share March 30, 2022 16 minutes ago, mikk123 said: swatch boss must be hitting himself. he could have produced a hundred thousand more moonwatchs and make a kill, since they are so many suckers out there happily fork out almost $400 for a plastic watch. 🤣 After such overwhelming respond globally the company will surely come out with more collections. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 40 minutes ago, Watwheels said: The co-axial moon phase is nice. Yeah, so much better than Swatch. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 40 minutes ago, Watwheels said: The co-axial moon phase is nice. Ideal for werewolves - know when they will transform! 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 56 minutes ago, RadX said: May well be the intent too 😂 Serious watch collectors probably more interested in materials that can last. Plastic don't really last. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 Most probably felt what the teacher feels, at the end... 2 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 3 hours ago, Watwheels said: The co-axial moon phase is nice. i just buay tahan the small date wheel... lao hua yan, cannot see Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 @Windwaver $10600.00 Steel bracelet with sapphire. Omega stopped discounts since last year. The stupidity over a cheap watch, asking for service recovery. Fine print said not limited, do the math. Good Move by Omega Speedys are up in price on the grey. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 On 3/28/2022 at 11:41 PM, Vegas said: the other 10% of these 95% wear to tell the world: i am rich My MIL So I got her this atas atas one. Not your China rubbish this watch is from Geneva Don't say I bluff hor I paid US$$$, US$$$ for it. 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 1 hour ago, Mazdaowner said: @Windwaver $10600.00 Steel bracelet with sapphire. Omega stopped discounts since last year. The stupidity over a cheap watch, asking for service recovery. Fine print said not limited, do the math. Good Move by Omega Speedys are up in price on the grey. Got to seek approval from CFO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 1 hour ago, Jamesc said: My MIL So I got her this atas atas one. Not your China rubbish this watch is from Geneva Don't say I bluff hor I paid US$$$, US$$$ for it. Geneva so big! Cfm Swiss Watch in USD! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 Last time when I collected my HPB tracker watch also very long queue. But mostly unkers and aunties. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cashcow Turbocharged March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 Seriously, I can speculate what can happen when this omegaxswatch craze dies down. Go carousell or ebay etc, there will be lots of resale at even half price due to buyers' remorse. My sgd 3.72c reminder of the hello kitty fad; hope i am proven wrong ....lol 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 18 minutes ago, cashcow said: Seriously, I can speculate what can happen when this omegaxswatch craze dies down. Go carousell or ebay etc, there will be lots of resale at even half price due to buyers' remorse. My sgd 3.72c reminder of the hello kitty fad; hope i am proven wrong ....lol Young people need to lose some money to learn. Swatch group Huat Ah!!!!! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 The Moonswatch like every other swatch is a used and throw watch. just use it for 2yr - 3yrs, it will break down then throw away and buy another. no fuss. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic March 31, 2022 Share March 31, 2022 16 hours ago, Jamesc said: My MIL So I got her this atas atas one. Not your China rubbish this watch is from Geneva Don't say I bluff hor I paid US$$$, US$$$ for it. Wow, what an amazing timepiece! I'm going to pay someone to make a knockoff rearranging two letters. Presenting the brand new VAGENE watch. That way, when someone on the Internet asks to be shown BOBS AND VAGENE. I can reply, BOBS don't have lah bhai. But I got VAGENE. 😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic March 31, 2022 Share March 31, 2022 14 hours ago, Ender said: Last time when I collected my HPB tracker watch also very long queue. But mostly unkers and aunties. The latest model quite nice though. On invite only (must complete previous challenge before entitile to upgrade). Limited edition as well (every year changes design no two challenges are the same). Latest function can monitor sleeping hours. I have three at home!😁 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...