Inlinefour Twincharged March 26, 2022 Share March 26, 2022 https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/nsmen-national-servicemen-100-credits-home-team-safra-membership-ns55-campaign-2588161 Still recall few years ago Use $100 pump petrol No fish prawn good too ↡ Advertisement 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 26, 2022 Share March 26, 2022 Those MR liao dont have? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged March 26, 2022 Share March 26, 2022 24 minutes ago, 13177 said: Those MR liao dont have? Lol. A popular question. From the article seems that past nsmen are eligible. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged March 26, 2022 Author Share March 26, 2022 37 minutes ago, 13177 said: Those MR liao dont have? have lah...unless last round of NS50 you no hav 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 26, 2022 Share March 26, 2022 1 hour ago, Inlinefour said: have lah...unless last round of NS50 you no hav What they gave in last round NS50 ah? I have no impression getting anything le? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged March 26, 2022 Author Share March 26, 2022 (edited) 10 minutes ago, 13177 said: What they gave in last round NS50 ah? I have no impression getting anything le? $100 paper vouchers 🤝 I used at Esso station Edited March 26, 2022 by Inlinefour 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged March 27, 2022 Share March 27, 2022 New citizens probably dun have? Wait they cry father cry mother they also contributed to the "economic defence" of the country 😄 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 27, 2022 Share March 27, 2022 12 hours ago, Inlinefour said: $100 paper vouchers 🤝 I used at Esso station They gave thru by what mode this $100 vouchers? I dont think i got it le?! Or maybe i have but forgot to use? Or i used liao but forgot what i have used for? 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged March 27, 2022 Author Share March 27, 2022 2 hours ago, 13177 said: They gave thru by what mode this $100 vouchers? I dont think i got it le?! Or maybe i have but forgot to use? Or i used liao but forgot what i have used for? 😅 Post to me 🤝 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 27, 2022 Share March 27, 2022 (edited) 22 minutes ago, Inlinefour said: Post to me 🤝 I dont even remember did i received the $100 vouchers or not lo. Lol. Think my dementia is getting serious liao?! 😅 Edited March 27, 2022 by 13177 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 27, 2022 Share March 27, 2022 54 minutes ago, yishunite said: Was it the one can use at Fairprice or something? I think I gave those to my wife and forgot about them 🤣 I dont know where the vouchers can be use le? Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cumzilla 4th Gear March 27, 2022 Share March 27, 2022 I remember used NS50 ones to buy vacuum cleaner, this time will use for petrol if given. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged March 27, 2022 Share March 27, 2022 1 hour ago, 13177 said: I dont even remember did i received the $100 vouchers or not lo. Lol. Think my dementia is getting serious liao?! 😅 It is time to go to Tan Tock Seng Hospital Genetric Clinic for a Check. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic March 27, 2022 Share March 27, 2022 5 hours ago, Kyrios said: New citizens probably dun have? Wait they cry father cry mother they also contributed to the "economic defence" of the country 😄 NS is only military or home affairs/civil defence. Economic defence is not NS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic March 27, 2022 Share March 27, 2022 21 hours ago, Inlinefour said: https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/nsmen-national-servicemen-100-credits-home-team-safra-membership-ns55-campaign-2588161 Still recall few years ago Use $100 pump petrol No fish prawn good too Taking $100m out from $8B defence budget or this $100m is additional budget?😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged March 27, 2022 Share March 27, 2022 2 hours ago, Atonchia said: Taking $100m out from $8B defence budget or this $100m is additional budget?😅 Who Cares.?Take First & use it,next Year's GST increase Gov't will take back. 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged March 28, 2022 Share March 28, 2022 (edited) Past NSmen, include those ROD? Edited March 28, 2022 by Beanoyip Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 28, 2022 Share March 28, 2022 It’s all in the name of SAFRA cos many take safra, use them cancel after expiry so wait another 5yrs , same stunt again ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...