Philipkee Twincharged March 25, 2022 Share March 25, 2022 15 hours ago, Mahjong74 said: @mersaylee After reinforcement came and issue resolved, me and my partner was joking.......we only have 10 bullets each, total 20 bullets...... Also not enough to tackle the 30 drug addicts🤣 But the fastest reinforcement without me asking for help thru radio was when I handle a drunken case........... More than 20 police officers in 6 patrol car / van came to "reinforce" me............Case of a young and drunk lady laying on the floor half naked at Holland V 🤣 Maybe all come to see see look look la ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged March 25, 2022 Share March 25, 2022 (edited) 16 hours ago, Volvobrick said: Restrained or reinforced you? 🤭 I recall in the nineties got a druggie make policeman kneel and den beg. With a mighty smith and wesson issued by spf i think. You know what happened. Your friend help you lah, majongguy. Edited March 25, 2022 by Datsun366 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic March 25, 2022 Share March 25, 2022 On 3/24/2022 at 9:12 AM, Loki said: All those who say police should shoot arm or leg, pl lah. They are probably trained to aim at the largest area which is the torso. Someone coming at you with a knife, still got time to aim carefully and try to hit a limb meh? This is not some sniper FPS game. In the first police statement, the commander had already mentioned that police are trained to aim at the central area. Just look at the training target, always aim at the torso. IIRC, inner area scores 2 points while outer area, 1 point. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic March 25, 2022 Share March 25, 2022 20 hours ago, Voodooman said: I was told many years ago policemen are not supposed to pull out your firearms if you have no intention to use it. True? Can suka suka pull out pistol to threaten? True! Warning shots are not advised! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic March 25, 2022 Share March 25, 2022 On 3/24/2022 at 1:44 PM, mersaylee said: Had one ex colleague...mata mata in NS...told me he had to draw arms twice but neber needed to fire...he said it's important to place the gun on the cheek and aim it at the buggar face and display vividly that you're really gonna shot if no compliance... That is something not taught and unheard of! That is not the proper gun handling technique taught by the police! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 25, 2022 Share March 25, 2022 15 minutes ago, Fitvip said: That is something not taught and unheard of! That is not the proper gun handling technique taught by the police! Neither can I confirm or deny what said was true...but maybe that's why no need to actually fire...the ones kena pointed at chua sai oredi...😁 Sama sama in the army...simi hip position, simi standing position, simi kneeling position...in war time just hide behind something and zuah without even looking at target 😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic March 25, 2022 Share March 25, 2022 19 hours ago, Mahjong74 said: @mersaylee After reinforcement came and issue resolved, me and my partner was joking.......we only have 10 bullets each, total 20 bullets...... Also not enough to tackle the 30 drug addicts🤣 But the fastest reinforcement without me asking for help thru radio was when I handle a drunken case........... More than 20 police officers in 6 patrol car / van came to "reinforce" me............Case of a young and drunk lady laying on the floor half naked at Holland V 🤣 That is why when I was a young man living in a tough neighborhood, people asked me what gang I want to join. I told them I want to join 999, much more powerful compared to simi 08, 108, 368, etc. 1 water call and 20 armed men appear within 15 mins. Sibei sucky... Sorry, satki. 😂😂😂 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 13, 2022 Share September 13, 2022 15 minutes ago, Mikaljohn4670 said: Hello friends, I am looking for your help. We intend to go hunting while on vacation. Therefore, we require a decent, sharp axe and knife of Damascus Steel. Please let me know where I can purchase it. Damascus maybe? Here! 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 14, 2022 Share September 14, 2022 I used to buy camping & hiking equipment from Sng's Arm at Chinatown, Trengganu Street. Don't know the shop still there or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic September 14, 2022 Share September 14, 2022 4 hours ago, Jamesc said: Damascus maybe? Here! Go there better buy a AK47 at the minimum...as hunter anytime can be the hunted...😅 ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...