Sosaria Twincharged March 23, 2022 Share March 23, 2022 16 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Locked on this island for too long Plus Geylang is closed Pandemic certainly added many stressors in life that were not there before. Unemployed or retrenched, stressed. Employed and salaried, also stressed from uncertainties and changes brought about by covid that affected their workload. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 23, 2022 Share March 23, 2022 6 minutes ago, Mahjong74 said: @Antlau https://www.reuters.com/investigates/special-report/usa-taser-x26/ The above link explained everything. The newer model of recent Taser gun is lower in voltage. As higher voltage causes higher cardiac risk, people will also complained if the Taser Gun voltage is too high. Might as well let the Police Force carry pepper spray gun. No la Nerf gun can liao you really can’t please all… do what’s right !! 4 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged March 23, 2022 Share March 23, 2022 Good riddance to bad rubbish 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic March 23, 2022 Share March 23, 2022 11 minutes ago, RadX said: No la Nerf gun can liao you really can’t please all… do what’s right !! Nah get this, sure won't kill 🤣 😂 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 23, 2022 Share March 23, 2022 I will be taking my MIL here more often. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic March 23, 2022 Share March 23, 2022 1 minute ago, Macrosszero said: Good riddance to bad rubbish Bye bye druggie. Better off dead. 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 23, 2022 Share March 23, 2022 next time buy knives must register and show IC, like buying cigarettes. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mahjong74 Supercharged March 23, 2022 Share March 23, 2022 37 minutes ago, Tohto said: You want the policeman to get injured before take further action? Please lah... I will say well done SPF.. Our police had always be too soft recent years. This is the way. @Tohto You see you see, when I mentioned that" But confirm got some keyboard warrior in SG will say something like.............why don't shoot this man hands or legs? " 5 min later, this keyboard warrior appeared out of nowhere 🤣 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 23, 2022 Share March 23, 2022 39 minutes ago, Volvobrick said: It's no handphone lah! I think it uses 9v battery. Maybe someone put in the cheap normal black one instead of golden Energizer. Cheapo battery so after one year lose half of its capacity lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged March 23, 2022 Share March 23, 2022 64 year old? Almost retiree liao versus probably 2-3 young but fit xinjiao freshies recently graduated from skool officers... Compare this to that buangkok samurai who was aggressively charging towards the lone indian chap...and that indian chap had no guns to defend himself... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 23, 2022 Share March 23, 2022 That blk is near to the food centre and MRT, many people around that area. Lucky no passer-by got injured. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic March 23, 2022 Share March 23, 2022 1 hour ago, Jman888 said: the samurai guy was lucky, escape death. The samurai guy smarter,he knew he will be shot dead if he will to attack police, so he chose to attack the public instead. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic March 23, 2022 Share March 23, 2022 57 minutes ago, Jamesc said: I will be taking my MIL here more often. Dont forget to buy her a knife. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic March 23, 2022 Share March 23, 2022 law must be enforced. don't be afraid to pull the trigger, men in blue. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged March 23, 2022 Share March 23, 2022 @Kb27 I support pulling the trigger when your own life is in danger, police got wear vest cam right, can verify what was the circumstances then.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 23, 2022 Share March 23, 2022 8 hours ago, Mkl22 said: Bye bye druggie. Better off dead. i also say...rather than feed the useless scum on our Taxpayers $$ 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 23, 2022 Share March 23, 2022 8 hours ago, Kyrios said: 64 year old? Almost retiree liao versus probably 2-3 young but fit xinjiao freshies recently graduated from skool officers... Compare this to that buangkok samurai who was aggressively charging towards the lone indian chap...and that indian chap had no guns to defend himself... this happen at a narrow corridor of hdb flat, not open area like the other cases. You can run and siam when he attack but WHAT IF you can't.... buangkok case those guys were also lucky, 1st the sword was half fake, 2nd the slippery slope. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic March 24, 2022 Share March 24, 2022 8 hours ago, Mahjong74 said: @Antlau https://www.reuters.com/investigates/special-report/usa-taser-x26/ The above link explained everything. The newer model of recent Taser gun is lower in voltage. As higher voltage causes higher cardiac risk, people will also complained if the Taser Gun voltage is too high. Might as well let the Police Force carry pepper spray gun. Who will complain? the one disobeying police order, or holding a knife to attack police has no right to complain, so why bother to use a less efficient one? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...