Putin starts “military operation” on Ukraine

happy_man

On 8/12/2024 at 11:49 PM, Jamesc said:

If you bought one of my used cars and you knocked down someone.

No one will say it my fault because it was a car sold by me!

You have to answer for it and not me.

This is different lah, the donation of weapons came with strict conditions especially from USA and Germany. 

the tiktok chechens is only good for shooting at conscripts running backwards.

but now they are the ones that's surrendering, along with all the conscripts. 😁

On 8/13/2024 at 3:27 AM, Ender said:

retired F-16 pilots can help to train the Ukrainians.

they can also help shoot down the missiles and drones.

On 8/13/2024 at 2:18 AM, Ender said:

This is different lah, the donation of weapons came with strict conditions especially from USA and Germany. 

They don't care it's being used in Russia.

The biggest irony is

Putin said the SMO is only to protect Russia security.

Now because of the SMO Russia got invaded!

On 8/13/2024 at 10:34 AM, yishunite said:

"Noted, thanks."

US and NATO is very happy the war has not ended.

This is because the longer the war goes on

the more Russia weapons is getting destroyed

and the more Putin loses his credibility and authority.

Now it looks like Putin cannot protect the Russian people

why would they still want him as their president?

On 8/13/2024 at 10:45 AM, Jamesc said:

US and NATO is very happy the war has not ended.

This is because the longer the war goes on

the more Russia weapons is getting destroyed

and the more Putin loses his credibility and authority.

Now it looks like Putin cannot protect the Russian people

why would they still want him as their president?

in a dictatorship, the tyrant can continue to rule even without support from the masses.

not everyone is as daring to oppose openly within russian and risk 发放北方。

On 8/13/2024 at 5:25 AM, Kb27 said:

retired F-16 pilots can help to train the Ukrainians.

they can also help shoot down the missiles and drones.

Surely got some who are itching to get a air to air kill against a SU.

Its like a top level athlete train and train,  sure want a shot at Olympic medal. 

On 8/13/2024 at 8:41 AM, yishunite said:

Real or not... seems like satire leh 🤣🤣

Don't know leh. The comment and discussion om the thread seems to take it as it is.

Putin says no more negotiation.  Whatever points he listed below, he is guilty for. 

Edited by Ender

Yes but only when they are power.

If you look at the history of the world every dictator came to a bad end.

Hitler, Saddam Hussain, Mohd Gaddafi, Mussolini,  Nicolae Ceaușescu.

That's why I am a democrat. They tend to have a longer life.

On 8/13/2024 at 11:51 AM, Xefera said:

in a dictatorship, the tyrant can continue to rule even without support from the masses.

not everyone is as daring to oppose openly within russian and risk 发放北方。

I worry for by BFF Putin he might come to a bad end.

If Russian people have to leave their homes and everything inside and become homeless they may not be very happy for Putin.

I also worry for my other BFF Xi.

If the China economy tanks and millions of people lose their jobs and feel hungry.

They may want a change of President.

And Xi has no friends in China.

All the tuition centre business owners hate him.

All the property developers hate him.

All the IT business owners hate him.

All the people that bought property and now the value have halved hate him.

All the factory owners who see their customers run to place orders in factories in Vietnam and Philippines and even Malaysia hate him.

Yes we can stop laughing at MY. They have billions flowing in to build brand new factories.

And not cheap low tech factories hor.

Billion dollars chip making factories.

That why the RM has strengthened.

MIL shopping trips in JB is costing me more!

Anyway I am not sure if Xi and/or Putin will be pushed into a corner and the only way for them to survive for a little bit longer is to start WW3.

If they are going to be deposed and executed might as well one last throw of the dice and start a world war.

Nothing to lose now mah.

As long as the war is going on they will be in charge and still alive.

Edited by Jamesc

I know I crack a lot of jokes but WW3 every day becomes more likely.

Too many countries are split into 2 opposite and opposing groups.

Very hard to find a middle ground for both sides to work together.

It's going to be win at all cost.

Go go go, give them a taste of their own medicine.

a case of highschool bullying can only stop when the bully hi self is bullied.