happy_man 5th Gear February 24, 2022 Author Share February 24, 2022 (edited) 4 minutes ago, Singa said: would have to see if NATO is any useful against Russia in the current crisis. Latest - NATO has no plans to send troops into Ukraine says NATO Secretary-General 😜 BRUSSELS, Feb 24 (Reuters) - NATO has no troops inside Ukraine and has no plans to send any into the country, the alliance's Secretary-General, Jens Stoltenberg, told a news conference on Russia's invasion of Ukraine. "There are no NATO combat troops, no NATO troops at all inside Ukraine. We have made it clear that we don't have any plans and intention of deploying NATO troops to Ukraine," he said. https://www.reuters.com/world/europe/nato-has-no-plans-send-troops-into-ukraine-stoltenberg-says-2022-02-24/ 北约秘书长重申无计划派联盟部队到乌克 Edited February 24, 2022 by happy_man ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 47 minutes ago, Singa said: where is BIDEN? This word is not important.... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
happy_man 5th Gear February 24, 2022 Author Share February 24, 2022 13 minutes ago, mersaylee said: 😁 morning noon evening Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 5 minutes ago, Lala81 said: As a sign of protest. Do Not watch Russian porn! So you are giving your immoral support to Ukrainian ones? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 some real footage ( i believe so?) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Confusedboi Supercharged February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 7 minutes ago, happy_man said: Latest - NATO has no plans to send troops into Ukraine says NATO Secretary-General 😜 BRUSSELS, Feb 24 (Reuters) - NATO has no troops inside Ukraine and has no plans to send any into the country, the alliance's Secretary-General, Jens Stoltenberg, told a news conference on Russia's invasion of Ukraine. "There are no NATO combat troops, no NATO troops at all inside Ukraine. We have made it clear that we don't have any plans and intention of deploying NATO troops to Ukraine," he said. https://www.reuters.com/world/europe/nato-has-no-plans-send-troops-into-ukraine-stoltenberg-says-2022-02-24/ 北约秘书长重申无计划派联盟部队到乌克 what good is NATO for then, really living up to No action talk only mockery😅 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 1 minute ago, Confusedboi said: what good is NATO for then, really living up to No action talk only mockery😅 Ukraine is NOT a member. That’s why Ukraine is eager to join. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 6 minutes ago, Volvobrick said: So you are giving your immoral support to Ukrainian ones? Hmmm objectively speaking, would we know the difference? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
happy_man 5th Gear February 24, 2022 Author Share February 24, 2022 27 minutes ago, yishunite said: https://www.rfa.org/english/news/china/ukraine-russia-02232022095615.html China bans criticism of russia. If this thread was in china half of us kena ban liao 🤣 RFA - Radio Free Asia ? 😜 Radio Free Asia (RFA) is a United States government-funded news service that broadcasts radio programs and publishes online news, information, and commentary for its audiences in Asia https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Radio_Free_Asia 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 12 minutes ago, Beregond said: some real footage ( i believe so?) How many flares they carry ? Can just wait for the helicopters to run out of flares and then shoot one more Stinger. Now who's gonna get it ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
happy_man 5th Gear February 24, 2022 Author Share February 24, 2022 10 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Ukraine is NOT a member. That’s why Ukraine is eager to join. Afghanistan is NOT a member, yet NATO send troops there for so many donkey years. Why ah ? 😁 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 Putin just want to set up a puppet govt in ukraine before russian forces eventually withdraw. I don't think they will absorb ukraine back into russia. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind30 Turbocharged February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 3 hours ago, Lala81 said: Logically speaking, Russia's claim on Ukraine is just like our northern neighbour claim on us. Or their claim over Brunei sultanate. So whether we think usa is devil or putin is lucifer. We should all support Ukrainian independence. Exactly what I told my wife. One day Malaysia decide to invade singapore to claim back what was theirs…. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 1 hour ago, Nolicense said: you forgot putin My rational is Once I Putin Difficult to Pullout 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 (edited) What would trump do if he was president I wonder? And this is a gruesome way to die. RIP. On Twitter, disturbing footage purportedly of a missile strike in the middle of the road in Ukraine obliterating a cyclist was circulated. Edited February 24, 2022 by Fcw75 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
happy_man 5th Gear February 24, 2022 Author Share February 24, 2022 4 minutes ago, yishunite said: Lol main problem is they too far away by then? No lah...who ever fired those MANPAD is poorly trained....MIssiles have min range to be effective. 😜 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
happy_man 5th Gear February 24, 2022 Author Share February 24, 2022 (edited) 7 minutes ago, Wind30 said: Exactly what I told my wife. One day Malaysia decide to invade singapore to claim back what was theirs…. Pls don't equal M'sia with Russia lah - They cannot even have confident keeping Sabah, Sarawak or even Johor state No need to take my words. Just ask those JHK working here.. 😜 Edited February 24, 2022 by happy_man 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 2 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: What would trump do if he was president I wonder? He probably bomb Ukraine. ↡ Advertisement 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...