Putin starts “military operation” on Ukraine

happy_man

On 3/4/2024 at 9:16 AM, Watwheels said:

So now ppl will ask, who indirectly started the war?

Stop trying to shift the blame. No such thing as "indirectly" start the war. The fact that at any moment NATO could attack all along their completely unguarded borders but does not shows u the entire NATO "threat" was Putins lying nonsense

On 3/3/2024 at 3:29 AM, Ender said:

Bradley has proven to be very useful for the defense against the Russian assault. Two high quality video showing how quickly the Bradley neutralized a section or platoon of russian soldiers. The Russian infantry without armor vehicle support this time round. Maybe most of their armoured vehicle were destroyed during the Avdiivka offensive, or they are trying different tactics to minimize armoured vehicle losses, but we can see this is at the expense of the soldiers and results. Bradley are fast, agile and acquire target faster than tanks, and their auto cannon are deadly once they know where to fire at.

Russian soldiers got decimated from 1:07 of the video

This video , the russian BTR couldn't respond to the Bradley's fire. And it offers little protection to the russian soldiers using it for cover.  

On 3/3/2024 at 7:57 AM, Kb27 said:

nowhere to run.

Location of the deadly Bradley for the Russian soldiers. 

On 3/4/2024 at 10:03 AM, Ender said:

Location of the deadly Bradley for the Russian soldiers. 

All the russian should see the video, they invaded their neighbour and kill them, they should  expect  no mercy when they are cornered, and they ahould know that they earn no sympathy  from anyone in the world. 

On 3/4/2024 at 9:16 AM, Watwheels said:

Maybe the war is the option to breakthru the sanctions to revive their economy?

The sanctions are nothing new to Russia. The crippling ones already existed before the war. The US now is just scrapping the bottom for sanctions. When they are forced to a corner and the war is the only possibilty to revive the economy of course they will go for it.

So now ppl will ask, who indirectly started the war?

Now cracks are appearing on NATO. Not all of its members are paying the full 2% of their GDP annually. How committed are these members and how sustainable is NATO when war really comes? Why is Putin laughing and not crying? This GDP growth is a gamble that paid off.

Sanctions didn't bite because much of the consumer and luxury goods products have been taken over by PRC doing the supplying. Read recently about how PRC car brands are being popularized in Russia due to the sanctions. 

Then russian oil exports continue unabated. India is a major client. This continues the source of income for Putin's war machine.

russia + prc + india can play 3-pax mahjong liao … sibei shiok

Not the huge claymore I have seen in saf. This is cute and portable. Can stuff many of these in a full pack.

🤦‍♂️ how can anyone be so dense...

"The UA shoot at us with everything they have, and we shoot at them just a little. They're trying to wound as many of our soldiers as possible. I don't understand where they get it from. Aren't they human ?" - RU military medic deployed at Krynki in Kherson

This might be a possible counter measure to FPV drone stalking a soldiers. Dog lovers will not like this, if such tactics of using dogs to counter against a FPV drone.

• Sad 1

must be damned terrifying, accurate arty shelling and cluster munitions.

Another theory on why so many su34 shot down. Abit too technical for me to understand.

On 3/4/2024 at 12:19 PM, Sosaria said:

Sanctions didn't bite because much of the consumer and luxury goods products have been taken over by PRC doing the supplying. Read recently about how PRC car brands are being popularized in Russia due to the sanctions. 

Then russian oil exports continue unabated. India is a major client. This continues the source of income for Putin's war machine.

It would be funny and naive to believe sanctions would work.

Usa and the west or nato dun represent the world. In fact they only represent a small %.

And there are many loop holes within those sanctions itself. For example usa is still buying alot of russia raw materials.

And sg is buying Russian oils. Etc etc.

End of the day. The benefit of own country count before the benefit of Ukraine. 

I remember when Pakistan kenna earthquake.

2 million people homeless in winter time.

Where got brother brother?

Your taichi is your taichi.

But condemn Israel then got brother brother!

Hate for Israel is bigger than love for homeless freezing brother in Pakistan!

On 2/28/2024 at 11:00 PM, Ender said:

Personally I think these organizations couldn't care less for other muslim brothers. Even Hamas doesn't really care for the Palestinian other than to use them to milk more donation from UN. There are other Muslims being massacre like in Syria or the Rohingya, where casualties are in the millions, much higher than Gaza., They also can't be bother. 

If Israel even looks at you funny.

I will f@#k them for you.

Using mouth power.

But you staving and getting bombed in Gaza

I no open border for you and welcome you into my home

and feed you.

Your taichi is your taichi

Don't bother me!

Edited by Jamesc

China Russia also brother brother right?

Friends with unlimited benefits.

But not like USA Israel brother brother.

Cain and Able also brother right?

Cain killed Able.

On 3/5/2024 at 3:57 PM, Jamesc said:

You want to see bother brother is Israel and USA.

And Denmark and Ukraine.

"Denmark will send its ‘entire artillery’ to Ukraine"

https://www.euractiv.com/section/politics/news/denmark-will-send-its-entire-artillery-to-ukraine/

Open border to Gaza also "brother" refuse to do!

Never heard "请神容易送神难"? 

It's one thing to help with money, quite another to let someone stay at your home. Like your beloved! 

The U.S. has spent more than $7 billion in development and humanitarian aid in the West Bank and Gaza since establishing a U.S. Agency for International Development mission decades ago

How much did their Middle East brothers with all their oil money give them?

The only thing their Middle Eastern bothers gave them is lip service.