Putin starts “military operation” on Ukraine

happy_man

2 hours ago, Macrosszero said:

Honestly, its probably going to get worse before it gets better - before going to tactical nuclear weapons, Russia is likely to use chemical, neurobiological weapons as they have done in Syria. Some suspect they would also bomb nuclear power stations in effect creating a dirty bomb. All these though fearsome to the Ukrainians, are likely just as harmful to their own untrained conscripts, unless Russia carries out attacks far behind the line of advance in order to avoid friendly fire, but very likely ensuring civilian casualties. That brings it to the level of terror attacks and will stretch their limitless friendship with China for sure.

the last putin Xi meeting didnt look right, lot of tension like lover just quarreled but try to look good for group outing.

the photos of their kah kias meeting, russians looked totally pissed off.

think Xi is increasingly looking like he made a mistake tying china to russia and now trying to walk back.

russia can lock down and depend on itself, china cannot, the citizens are too used to good life stories liao. plus oil... killer exposed lifeline

Unless your believe in ghosts , someone did blow-up russia's oil pipe....and high likely  NATO is involved. 
Russia's few submarine already submerge into the sea. I hope it just off to do the equal and blow up some of NATO's  underwater oil pipeline.

In the event of an out of control nuclear war ,  the air we breath will be filled with radiation. 
We and our family only have about 2 month to live.  Should be painful death.
Bye bye kids .

Edited by Bhtan

6 minutes ago, Bhtan said:

Unless your believe in ghosts , someone did blow-up russia's oil pipe....and high likely  NATO is involved. 
Russia's few submarine already submerge into the sea. I hope it just off to do the equal and blow up some of NATO's  underwater oil pipeline.

In the event of an out of control nuclear war ,  the air we breath will be filled with radiation. 
Bye bye kids .

I can’t see a reason why NATO would want to blow up a gas pipeline that is ready to deliver heating energy for Europe’s impending winter, if it wasn’t for Russia placing it “under maintenance”. Now any quick resumption of gas supplies is off the table. 

The nuclear Armageddon has always been a possibility - all it takes is one man to swallow his pride and back down.

13 minutes ago, Bhtan said:

Bye bye kids .

The air we breath oredi not the same since the first gulf war...worsen by the second instalment...all came about post ww1 though...some biological and chemical weapons were used by various countries in ww2 albeit in a restrained manner with the exception for cases on the Jews and Chinese...GL earth and earthlings...

1 hour ago, Bhtan said:

Bye bye kids .

And we know who will be the first to push the button.

4 hours ago, Bhtan said:

Bye bye kids .

the biggest winner in this bombing is Ukraine

while all undersea pipes r gone and the only land pipe passes through Ukraine...Ukraine can now hold EU hostage

who is the culprit? usually the one that gets to win the most...2 cents 

10 hours ago, Wt_know said:

putin kor really don't play play or sibei kee siao liao ... 

whatever it takes!

2022-09-29_215424.png

Siang hoh he go toilet puat Toh Peng San up lorry 

Russia as the attacker, has its citizens leaving in fear , disgust, disagreement

Now aint that a clear sign of “Victory “   
Muayhahahahahahah

Putin, true comedian.
Zelensky, true President.

I wonder whether and when Hong Kong SAR and Chinese will hold a snap referendum in the style of Kherson, Donetsk, Luhansk and Zaporizhzhia, and who will recognize and who will dismiss the validity of such a vote!?! 🤪

It will be equally contradictory for the whole international community!