Beregond Supersonic February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 (edited) 9 minutes ago, Lala81 said: Did u watch the documentary on netflix earlier about the Ukranian democracy uprising in kiev like years before. They battled the previous russian-crony president dictator's secret police in the streets and maybe like dozens of them died. I don't think so. I mean i hope this war will be over as fast as russia georgia war. yup like u say the current Ukranian democracy leaders and party come into power through a western back military coup. The way i see from a russian puppet to a usa puppet. But like u say also , frankly i dun think this will end in a few days, Edited February 24, 2022 by Beregond ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinyl 5th Gear February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 1 minute ago, Nolicense said: he have not yet come out say things yet? you gotta love trump... very shrewd operator Yes, very shrewd. Trump was surrounded by war hawks wanting war with Iran. He ordered the assassination of Gen. Soleimani and that probably did the trick in appeasing those war hawks and thus avoided war. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mahjong74 Supercharged February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 9 minutes ago, mikk123 said: actually hor...last time US also did the same thing to Iraq what? Bush say Iraq had weapon of mass destructions, but until now can't find. Ah....who got stronger arm who call the shots. Russian invades Ukraine and everyone just watch and shout only. Who dares to poke them? International order is not really working lah, BIG bully small, that is the normal. TIME to buy more F35 for SAF😁 @mikk123 This kind of big war hor.................Singapore don't dare to talk much. At most MFA make some noise........like War is no good, Singapore is against it But for smaller war like bullying WP, Our Garment is doing quite a good job 🤣 3 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 2 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Make Ukraine Pro-Russia just like Belarus Oh, so Russia helping the pro-russia rebels to overthrow and take over the government ah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 7 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Make Ukraine Pro-Russia just like Belarus And prevent ukraine joining nato 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 13 minutes ago, Spidey10 said: until now i dunno what is the attack is all about ler.... all say Putin preparing....and finally attack....so what is the reason ha....someone can explain in layman's term Seems like Russia wants to create a buffer zone between itself and Ukraine in case Ukraine joins Nato, something like a North Korea between China and pro-west South Korea. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 Imran Khan is on 2 days official visit to Russian Starting from TODAY 🤭 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 22 minutes ago, Nolicense said: he have not yet come out say things yet? you gotta love trump... very shrewd operator I think because he kenna ban from most social media. If not he shooting his mouth off liao. I bet on this 🤣🤣🤣 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 (edited) 17 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: Seems like Russia wants to create a buffer zone between itself and Ukraine in case Ukraine joins Nato, something like a North Korea between China and pro-west South Korea. Thanks Mate! so is nothing to do with more land, economic power, or resources...is to deter Ukraine from joining NATO....heck man, over this go to war!! Edited February 24, 2022 by Spidey10 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 2 minutes ago, yishunite said: But so far Putin has proven all the US prediction that attack was coming to be true Yes. I must say i am wrong on this, To be frank my initial thought was putin was playing a game of who blink first. Who knows he 玩真的. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 (edited) 29 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: Seems like Russia wants to create a buffer zone between itself and Ukraine in case Ukraine joins Nato, something like a North Korea between China and pro-west South Korea. It is very similar to Cuba and what USA did. Isn't this what the US wants and hope? Now the ball is in Europe to see if they want to dive in and be part of the USA game. Edited February 24, 2022 by Victor68 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 1 minute ago, yishunite said: Now the putin IBs gotta claim he was provoke. Just like Hitler was provoke to invade Poland. So predictable... but shameful that if any of them are singaporean they can still defend big country bully small. I dun want to go into this. All I can say russia military act on ukraine is as wrong as usa military act around the world on other weaker nations. Just do a head count of civilians kill by usa military compare to russia military. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 Just now, yishunite said: Russia killed a lot of "civilians" in Syria too. They take same playbook from USA: Call everyone terrorists its all ok no one will care Yes. which is why i say both wrong, Both are big bully in their own way. Just see who is the bigger bully and who commit more evil nia. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 "Putting" wants Russia to Join NATO but US not happy. Ok so he think ok lah, Lim-Peh take over Ukraine lor - Since NATO wanna welcome Ukraine! haha So Lim-Peh can join NATO! Yeah!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 45 minutes ago, Beregond said: I mean i hope this war will be over as fast as russia georgia war. yup like u say the current Ukranian democracy leaders and party come into power through a western back military coup. The way i see from a russian puppet to a usa puppet. But like u say also , frankly i dun think this will end in a few days, hmm the documentary interview lot of normal kiev ukranians during the protests. Of course the western powers will add salt add vinegar. But ultimately the person they wanted to overthrow was very unpopular. It's as organic as it gets. Albeit this is only in kiev and other major cities which are more pro-western as most city dwellers. It may well have been a different sentiment n eastern ukraine which have close ties to russia even prior to the separatist issues. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 1 minute ago, yishunite said: Ya but its like saying u want lau sai soup or lau sai sandwich so your conclusion is who kill more innocents civilian through military operation? russia or usa? my conclusion is usa kill more innocents civilian then russia. Do u agree with this? or u feel russia killed more? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged February 24, 2022 Share February 24, 2022 11 minutes ago, Beregond said: Yes. which is why i say both wrong, Both are big bully in their own way. Just see who is the bigger bully and who commit more evil nia. That is very correct. Both kill and of course USA is the champion. there is no close 2nd in this aspect of killing. So, do we continue to adore, support and sing praises to this criminal whilst critise the other? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...