Jamesc Hypersonic February 23, 2022 Share February 23, 2022 MIL someone saw you picture in the living room and she says you look like Hitler. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 23, 2022 Share February 23, 2022 Why people say China not worth about? OK they win. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged February 23, 2022 Share February 23, 2022 (edited) 15 minutes ago, Jamesc said: If they post they say nice things about China for free do they still get the 50 cents? Camping here for Hokkaido posts....I gib you $1.🤪 Edited February 23, 2022 by Hoseyboh 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 23, 2022 Share February 23, 2022 4 minutes ago, Hoseyboh said: Camping here for Hokkaido posts....I gib you $1.🤪 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged February 23, 2022 Share February 23, 2022 1 hour ago, yishunite said: I am embarrass how many mcfer regurgitate RussiaToday fake news. All Ukraine did was for the first time had non pro Russian leader for only 1+ year when Crimea came up... you think they suddenly manage to underdevelop a whole region on their own? When Global times next come down and whack us here in Sg I think we may as well surrender already I don't think anyone here support Russia to 'invade' Ukraine. Similarly, I also believe none support USA and its allies to invade Russia. By encircling Russia,station troops, send weapons, conducting war excercise, asking Ukraine to be part of NATO isn't more dangerous than china towards her own state, Taiwan? USA find Cuba a threat. Why? Too close for comfort? But doing it to Russia is for peace. 4 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 23, 2022 Share February 23, 2022 (edited) Granny's rifle will outrange AK-47. Good choice granny. Telescopic sights means Granny can aim for their balls. Aim high Granny. Edited February 23, 2022 by Jamesc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
happy_man 5th Gear February 23, 2022 Author Share February 23, 2022 49 minutes ago, yishunite said: My position on this is same as our gahmen: https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/ukraine-respect-sovereignty-territorial-integrity-2512591 So please direct all ur Hitler pic requests to MFA Your position is not the same as SG gov lah. Let's be honest - did you read the fine print ? No? Did it says about supporting anyone? Details from the Ministry website '"All parties concerned should continue to pursue dialogue, including diplomatic means, towards a peaceful settlement of the dispute, in accordance with international law, and avoid action that will further raise tensions in the region." Yet, the funni FACT is you previously say " take Ukraines side"....very different from "all parties concerned" mentioned in MOFA statement. 😆 1 hour ago, yishunite said: Thanks for making my point. Im not Sinophobe. Im superpowerphobe. As a Singaporean this is why I take Ukraines side not US side not EU side not Russia side. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
happy_man 5th Gear February 23, 2022 Author Share February 23, 2022 42 minutes ago, Jamesc said: Granny's rifle will outrange AK-47. Good choice granny. Telescopic sights means Granny can aim for their balls. Aim high Granny. I notice @Jamesc exhibit some form of fetish with matured women....not sure that because of his MIL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 23, 2022 Share February 23, 2022 Peacekeepers my ass. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 23, 2022 Share February 23, 2022 1 hour ago, Jamesc said: Granny's rifle will outrange AK-47. Good choice granny. Telescopic sights means Granny can aim for their balls. Aim high Granny. Hey James I have been blasting little lies on repeat since 10am this morning 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
happy_man 5th Gear February 23, 2022 Author Share February 23, 2022 (edited) 2 hours ago, Volvobrick said: I think Ukraine will go back to Russia's sphere of influence. Putin wants it back. He is serious and no one in Nato will go to war with him over Ukraine. Europe will be more balanced.....and new Cold War with Russian and China together on one side this time. I don't think Putin is even interested in having Ukraine back in Russia. Those days of USSR and Russian empire are long gone. What Putin had been saying is NOT allowing Ukraine to join NATO since NATO itself had bee expanding its influence into eastern Europe right up to Russian border. This was made worst when some of those former Wasaw Pact members allow US to deploy missiles like Poland. Kremlin already issued concern and warns NATO to stop for many years. The last warning was made last Dec 2021....But didnt NATO listen? Putin's reply - For every action means equals reaction loh. 😆 Dec 2021 - Russia demands NATO leave eastern Europe, limit missile deployment https://www.dw.com/en/russia-demands-nato-leave-eastern-europe-limit-missile-deployment/a-60173879 Edited February 23, 2022 by happy_man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
happy_man 5th Gear February 23, 2022 Author Share February 23, 2022 12 minutes ago, Mustank said: Hey James I have been blasting little lies on repeat since 10am this morning Be careful hor...accumulation of little lies often lead to unintended consequences...😆 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged February 23, 2022 Share February 23, 2022 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic February 23, 2022 Share February 23, 2022 3 hours ago, Jamesc said: How many Americans want to live in China and take up PRC citizenship? 1 or Gu? How many PRCs want to live in USA and get US citizenship? People can BS online in the real world people vote with their feet. Hard to force people to be your bitch if you have a small dick. 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinyl 5th Gear February 23, 2022 Share February 23, 2022 For those interested in reading Henry Kissinger's take on this:https://www.washingtonpost.com/opinions/henry-kissinger-to-settle-the-ukraine-crisis-start-at-the-end/2014/03/05/46dad868-a496-11e3-8466-d34c451760b9_story.html 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
happy_man 5th Gear February 23, 2022 Author Share February 23, 2022 43 minutes ago, Voodooman said: Hard to force people to be your bitch if you have a small dick. 😂 That's where u are wrong ...Since when bitches cares about size ? 😆 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic February 23, 2022 Share February 23, 2022 I pity the Ukrainians. Just one day, your big bully neighbour decides your country is illegitimate and needs to be removed from the face of this earth. If you're an Ukrainian, you'll probably pick up arms or face a future with an occupying force. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic February 23, 2022 Share February 23, 2022 34 minutes ago, Kb27 said: I pity the Ukrainians. Just one day, your big bully neighbour decides your country is illegitimate and needs to be removed from the face of this earth. If you're an Ukrainian, you'll probably pick up arms or face a future with an occupying force. At least they have been living beside a big brother.... Others are a lot worse, so far away from nearest big brothers and yet still kena whacked left right centre. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...