View this subaru WRX listing at tp compound

Fitz4i

@Ct3833sadly i have witnessed few supercars group gathering at one spot and thereafter do the similar actions. no zig zag, no swerving in and out. but keep to one lane at a slightly higher speed. can we consider that racing?

@neoki_29 this lambo and GTR is staged racing. Enforcements ambushed based on a mole's information. so arrest for racing is only possible, this arrest also required to prove both cars in ACTIONs, like both cars took off from a staged starting point to a nominate ending point. 

13 minutes ago, Jiaksiaoyok said:

@Ct3833sadly i have witnessed few supercars group gathering at one spot and thereafter do the similar actions. no zig zag, no swerving in and out. but keep to one lane at a slightly higher speed. can we consider that racing?

Want to come out and play then get ready to face the consequences. Tio bo. Take it like a man .

Dun ownself tio liao then complain why ah seng , ah gao, ah beng do the same thing never kenna, like that no standard.

Today u tio, tomorrow maybe he tio. See heng suay nia . 

@Mooose agreed.. but, sometime it can be all rushing to catch a midnite movies bro.. haha...frankly, my fd and i also did the same thing.. rushing in a group to cinema. but lucky never encountered this type of biker.

but my intention is similar as you. neutral party. just feel that, if they are truly racing. let it be lor.. if accident occurred and fatality made. this is their fates and destinies they need to face.. nobody can help 

But if the point of posting the video just to satisfy oneself ego and put others into such situation. is not right way to do lah. many cases were punished by laws because of media pressure, and very very fine laws "suddenly appeared" just to nail the person in order to answer to the public.

Sometime, we need to ask ourselves. do we drive out in a group with closed buddies. do we "cruise" above speed limits along highway? if answer is yes. then we are lucky that we have never encounter such biker on the road. because at any one time, it can be consider racing, even we only occupied just one lane.    

26 minutes ago, Jiaksiaoyok said:

@Beregond totally agreed.... steady blow whistle.

this group is not the only cars that get impounded. there are other many cases. just that Lta use this as a showcase etc etc

And u can bet that video from the biker is not the only evidence. In fact i think it wont even be counted as evidence. 

To chiong kong so many cars or even 1 cars on racing charges is not that simple. 

4 hours ago, Jiaksiaoyok said:

Whether they were   supercars or not, they were wrong if they were speeding. i dont know what is slightly higher speed, whether they were speeding  or they were racing, hopefully someone have sent a video to TP and let them follow up. 

If a car is doing at 100km/h on the expressway,  i dont think anyone would have issue with it even though he is going at slightly above speed limit. 

4 hours ago, Jiaksiaoyok said:

@Mooose agreed.. but, sometime it can be all rushing to catch a midnite movies bro.. haha...frankly, my fd and i also did the same thing.. rushing in a group to cinema. but lucky never encountered this type of biker.

but my intention is similar as you. neutral party. just feel that, if they are truly racing. let it be lor.. if accident occurred and fatality made. this is their fates and destinies they need to face.. nobody can help 

But if the point of posting the video just to satisfy oneself ego and put others into such situation. is not right way to do lah. many cases were punished by laws because of media pressure, and very very fine laws "suddenly appeared" just to nail the person in order to answer to the public.

Sometime, we need to ask ourselves. do we drive out in a group with closed buddies. do we "cruise" above speed limits along highway? if answer is yes. then we are lucky that we have never encounter such biker on the road. because at any one time, it can be consider racing, even we only occupied just one lane.    

I was once young and drive fast in convoys. Nowadays, my right foot is on a diet and became anorexic with the petrol price hike.

For the mata to arrest, I am dead sure they would have reviewed video captured on the PIE towards Tuas and not simply reply on a bikers whining in that loser Vigilante LJ page.

Edited by Achtung

@Beregond this one come out to play of cos if tio by TP chasing down the road, all the drivers LL...

but this is a "25 KID" bo-dou by posting it public leh... heo to define "See heng suay nia"

no good lah.. only loser do that.. 

@Ct3833highway is 80-90kmph speed limit.. so doing at 100-104kmph in convoy ai sai bo???

also last week i was with a group of super van drivers, they were discussing on speed limits. 

we all know very well truck to van their speed limit is tagged behind their vehicles. the debate point is here. 

Super van speed limit is 70kmph tagged behind the van.. so if the super van driver was driving long a 60kmph road. 

which speed limits they should obligate to???

i suggested 60kmph must follow the road speed limit of 60kmph.

but i was shut off by many super van drivers. "they" said 70kmph because they followed their speed tagged behind their vehicles by TP or LTA?????

can advise.. simbei confused & dilemma leh???

21 minutes ago, Jiaksiaoyok said:

@Beregond this one come out to play of cos if tio by TP chasing down the road, all the drivers LL...

but this is a "25 KID" bo-dou by posting it public leh... heo to define "See heng suay nia"

no good lah.. only loser do that.. 

Another POV. With this new video, the other 17 vehicles may be tangkup too. Hong kan liao.

Edited by Achtung

1 hour ago, Ct3833 said:

Whether they were   supercars or not, they were wrong if they were speeding. i dont know what is slightly higher speed, whether they were speeding  or they were racing, hopefully someone have sent a video to TP and let them follow up. 

If a car is doing at 100km/h on the expressway,  i dont think anyone would have issue with it even though he is going at slightly above speed limit. 

Let this sort of jokers get hauled up for speeding and start to argue with the judge in court.

then he will understand if he still think he is right. 🤣

1 minute ago, Achtung said:

Another POV. With these new video, the other 17 vehicles may be tangkup too. Hong kan liao.

Woohoo! A moment of thrill, a lifetime of regret. 
people still don’t learn. 
punishment should be higher. 
mandatory scrapping of such vehicles.  

8 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

Let this sort of jokers get hauled up for speeding and start to argue with the judge in court.

then he will understand if he still think he is right. 🤣

Got money, engage QC lor.

9 minutes ago, Achtung said:

Another POV. With this new video, the other 17 vehicles may be tangkup too. Hong kan liao.

Can I just say one word. Roadhogger. Haha.