View this subaru WRX listing at tp compound

Fitz4i

6 minutes ago, Achtung said:

I do know where u are coming from. They could be maligned as our laws are too draconian. Let them slug it out in court. Just yesterday, someone I knew got jailed for spray painting his GTR from blue to yellow when he was caught in the same situation. His wife, whom I knew too, has yet to be dealt with.

One thing I don't understand - simple traffic offence taking so long to be dealt with. 

23 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

One thing I don't understand - simple traffic offence taking so long to be dealt with. 

2020 case.

1 hour ago, Volvobrick said:

If the TP manage to prove the wife was not the one racing then, both will get into more trouble with the law.

14 hours ago, Mkl22 said:

Woohoo! A moment of thrill, a lifetime of regret. 
people still don’t learn. 
punishment should be higher. 
mandatory scrapping of such vehicles.  

I think I saw a mpv... Lol. This group is quite a mix. 

8 minutes ago, Stratovarius said:

I think I saw a mpv... Lol. This group is quite a mix. 

Logistic vehicle? supply water.. food.. and maybe fuel? whahahahahaha..

2 hours ago, Achtung said:

I do know where u are coming from. They could be maligned as our laws are too draconian. Let them slug it out in court. Just yesterday, someone I knew got jailed for spray painting his GTR from blue to yellow when he was caught in the same situation. His wife, whom I knew too, has yet to be dealt with.

Good For him. Deserved it. He is lucky it’s only a weeks jail. 

Edited by Mkl22

4 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

Logistic vehicle? supply water.. food.. and maybe fuel? whahahahahaha..

Bang bus. Supply the chicks

1 hour ago, Ct3833 said:

If the TP manage to prove the wife was not the one racing then, both will get into more trouble with the law.

Both will kena

No excuse to mislead the cops and compound an offence like this, but the larger issue isn't being addressed.

Want to stop speeding in Singapore? Open. The. F**king. Landlinks.

35 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

No excuse to mislead the cops and compound an offence like this, but the larger issue isn't being addressed.

Want to stop speeding in Singapore? Open. The. F**king. Landlinks.

you are probably referring to the Pasir Gudang track.  Helpful to say so, else you may get misunderstood as implying that the Malaysian highways are good for racing.

8 minutes ago, JanM said:

you are probably referring to the Pasir Gudang track.  Helpful to say so, else you may get misunderstood as implying that the Malaysian highways are good for racing.

Actually I go up to Sepang. But PG is good in a pinch. 

出来混的, 迟早要还 😁

wanna speed way above limit and have that adrenaline rush or show off to friends or girls

then dun kpkb if tio liak and car tio compounded

last time got a friend who also complained he tio liak by a TP for speeding above limit 

think he did 40km/h above speed limit, court case

then he argued the TP also sped to chase him, otherwise how the TP knew he was going at that speed 😂

his view was not fair cos the TP sped too... warped logic 😅

• Haha! 7

5 minutes ago, Scion said:

last time got a friend who also complained he tio liak by a TP for speeding above limit 

then he argued the TP also sped to chase him, otherwise how the TP knew he was going at that speed 😂

I hope he complained to the judge. 🤣

17 minutes ago, Scion said:

Lol what logic is this, TP of course needed to speed up to catch him 

4 hours ago, inlinesix said:

It is stupid for speedster to be racing with TP.

Speedster should e-brake in the midst of 150km/h.

See whose balls bigger

😂

Go see those who raced with highway police and tracked by helicopters  in the US, they really got balls. But  i could not  recall anyone of them managed  to get away with it.😄😄