Volvobrick Supersonic March 12, 2022 Share March 12, 2022 6 minutes ago, Achtung said: I do know where u are coming from. They could be maligned as our laws are too draconian. Let them slug it out in court. Just yesterday, someone I knew got jailed for spray painting his GTR from blue to yellow when he was caught in the same situation. His wife, whom I knew too, has yet to be dealt with. One thing I don't understand - simple traffic offence taking so long to be dealt with. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear March 12, 2022 Share March 12, 2022 23 minutes ago, Volvobrick said: One thing I don't understand - simple traffic offence taking so long to be dealt with. 2020 case. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic March 12, 2022 Share March 12, 2022 38 minutes ago, Achtung said: 2020 case. https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/jail-for-man-who-resprayed-nissan-gtr-involved-in-street-race-to-evade-the-police Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic March 12, 2022 Share March 12, 2022 1 hour ago, Volvobrick said: One thing I don't understand - simple traffic offence taking so long to be dealt with. If the TP manage to prove the wife was not the one racing then, both will get into more trouble with the law. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged March 12, 2022 Share March 12, 2022 14 hours ago, Mkl22 said: Woohoo! A moment of thrill, a lifetime of regret. people still don’t learn. punishment should be higher. mandatory scrapping of such vehicles. I think I saw a mpv... Lol. This group is quite a mix. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged March 12, 2022 Share March 12, 2022 8 minutes ago, Stratovarius said: I think I saw a mpv... Lol. This group is quite a mix. Logistic vehicle? supply water.. food.. and maybe fuel? whahahahahaha.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic March 12, 2022 Share March 12, 2022 (edited) 2 hours ago, Achtung said: I do know where u are coming from. They could be maligned as our laws are too draconian. Let them slug it out in court. Just yesterday, someone I knew got jailed for spray painting his GTR from blue to yellow when he was caught in the same situation. His wife, whom I knew too, has yet to be dealt with. Good For him. Deserved it. He is lucky it’s only a weeks jail. Edited March 12, 2022 by Mkl22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear March 12, 2022 Share March 12, 2022 4 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said: Logistic vehicle? supply water.. food.. and maybe fuel? whahahahahaha.. Bang bus. Supply the chicks 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear March 12, 2022 Share March 12, 2022 1 hour ago, Ct3833 said: If the TP manage to prove the wife was not the one racing then, both will get into more trouble with the law. Both will kena 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic March 13, 2022 Share March 13, 2022 (edited) No excuse to mislead the cops and compound an offence like this, but the larger issue isn't being addressed. Want to stop speeding in Singapore? Open. The. F**king. Landlinks. Edited March 13, 2022 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JanM 2nd Gear March 13, 2022 Share March 13, 2022 35 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said: No excuse to mislead the cops and compound an offence like this, but the larger issue isn't being addressed. Want to stop speeding in Singapore? Open. The. F**king. Landlinks. you are probably referring to the Pasir Gudang track. Helpful to say so, else you may get misunderstood as implying that the Malaysian highways are good for racing. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic March 13, 2022 Share March 13, 2022 8 minutes ago, JanM said: you are probably referring to the Pasir Gudang track. Helpful to say so, else you may get misunderstood as implying that the Malaysian highways are good for racing. Actually I go up to Sepang. But PG is good in a pinch. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged March 13, 2022 Share March 13, 2022 出来混的, 迟早要还 😁 wanna speed way above limit and have that adrenaline rush or show off to friends or girls then dun kpkb if tio liak and car tio compounded 2 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged March 13, 2022 Share March 13, 2022 last time got a friend who also complained he tio liak by a TP for speeding above limit think he did 40km/h above speed limit, court case then he argued the TP also sped to chase him, otherwise how the TP knew he was going at that speed 😂 his view was not fair cos the TP sped too... warped logic 😅 1 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic March 13, 2022 Share March 13, 2022 5 minutes ago, Scion said: last time got a friend who also complained he tio liak by a TP for speeding above limit think he did 40km/h above speed limit, court case then he argued the TP also sped to chase him, otherwise how the TP knew he was going at that speed 😂 his view was not fair cos the TP sped too... warped logic 😅 I hope he complained to the judge. 🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Confusedboi Supercharged March 13, 2022 Share March 13, 2022 17 minutes ago, Scion said: last time got a friend who also complained he tio liak by a TP for speeding above limit think he did 40km/h above speed limit, court case then he argued the TP also sped to chase him, otherwise how the TP knew he was going at that speed 😂 his view was not fair cos the TP sped too... warped logic 😅 Lol what logic is this, TP of course needed to speed up to catch him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 13, 2022 Share March 13, 2022 It is stupid for speedster to be racing with TP. Speedster should e-brake in the midst of 150km/h. See whose balls bigger 😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic March 13, 2022 Share March 13, 2022 4 hours ago, inlinesix said: It is stupid for speedster to be racing with TP. Speedster should e-brake in the midst of 150km/h. See whose balls bigger 😂 Go see those who raced with highway police and tracked by helicopters in the US, they really got balls. But i could not recall anyone of them managed to get away with it.😄😄 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...