Shopee’s delivery staff throwing parcels on front yard

Ct3833

He stated, “Even I got $60.00 compensation, this amount is entirely not enough to cover my losses, such as frustration, anger, anxiety, whole nights was unable to sleep, etc. I strongly demand the total compensation fee is $64.40 ($50.00 + the cost of table cloth $14.40).”

siao lang spotted. If I am shopee, i would refund him the 14.40 and ask him to return the table cloth then ban him from the platform.

Edited by ToyotaShuttle

1 hour ago, Mockngbrd said:

stay landed still so ngiao ah

this sort of landed i also dun want. in front of still road. damn busy all day.

3 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

this sort of landed i also dun want. in front of still road. damn busy all day.

Ppl will tell give me i will sell it and buy The Seaview

🤣

57 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

because he ngiao then can stay landed mah.

Sounds like something i was told as a small kid, when i asked why those landed properties mostly lit up with dim, orangey lights in the evenings (because many such landed houses have chandelier lighting) - and was told that's why they can stay landed mah... always save on electricity bills, don't switch on very bright lights [laugh]

1 hour ago, Sosaria said:

Sounds like something i was told as a small kid, when i asked why those landed properties mostly lit up with dim, orangey lights in the evenings (because many such landed houses have chandelier lighting) - and was told that's why they can stay landed mah... always save on electricity bills, don't switch on very bright lights [laugh]

haha i was told the opposite as a small kid ..

house is dim orange light because they use bulbs not flourescent lights .. so that the house is cosy and romantic .. not like a coffee shop ..

3 hours ago, Mockngbrd said:

nothing to do with ngiao. if my package is damaged from being thrown, then even if i live in GCB, should also get a refund right?

Issue here is that he bought a f**king table cloth. Table cloth can be damaged from being thrown?

1 hour ago, yishunite said:

Heng I live in HDB never have such problem

I also stay HDB.. but I still encounter the occasional delivery leaving parcels outside my gate without knocking or ringing doorbell.. 

4 hours ago, Watwheels said:

Almost but I confirm dont have the kinda unker hairstyle and look. I certainly dont behave like the whole world owes me.

okay. when i grow old I wanna be like you! :grin:

Herman said he lost sleep over this? If it is not a gross exaggeration, then he needs to quit online shopping

3 hours ago, Mockngbrd said:

Ngiao that’s why stay landed. 😬

6 hours ago, Beregond said:

lol. from the record he buy 8 time from shopee. i would assume he love shopee service alot.

if not why keep going back😂

because 6 out of 8 he got refund mah. 

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

Ngiao that’s why stay landed. 😬

oh you like that say not fair to other landed people leh. 😅

2 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

because 6 out of 8 he got refund mah. 

Is it. I didnt read that. he mention he receive all the good is working condition.

10 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

oh you like that say not fair to other landed people leh. 😅

Haha, sour grapes la.

I know a few stay landed here, including you.

1 hour ago, ToyotaShuttle said:

nothing to do with ngiao. if my package is damaged from being thrown, then even if i live in GCB, should also get a refund right?

Issue here is that he bought a f**king table cloth. Table cloth can be damaged from being thrown?

he also bought a weighing scale. that one throw sure spoil.