ToyotaShuttle 5th Gear March 9, 2022 Share March 9, 2022 (edited) Quote He stated, “Even I got $60.00 compensation, this amount is entirely not enough to cover my losses, such as frustration, anger, anxiety, whole nights was unable to sleep, etc. I strongly demand the total compensation fee is $64.40 ($50.00 + the cost of table cloth $14.40).” siao lang spotted. If I am shopee, i would refund him the 14.40 and ask him to return the table cloth then ban him from the platform. Edited March 9, 2022 by ToyotaShuttle ↡ Advertisement 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Twincharged March 9, 2022 Share March 9, 2022 1 hour ago, Mockngbrd said: stay landed still so ngiao ah this sort of landed i also dun want. in front of still road. damn busy all day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 9, 2022 Share March 9, 2022 3 minutes ago, Mkl22 said: this sort of landed i also dun want. in front of still road. damn busy all day. Ppl will tell give me i will sell it and buy The Seaview 🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged March 9, 2022 Share March 9, 2022 57 minutes ago, Tianmo said: because he ngiao then can stay landed mah. Sounds like something i was told as a small kid, when i asked why those landed properties mostly lit up with dim, orangey lights in the evenings (because many such landed houses have chandelier lighting) - and was told that's why they can stay landed mah... always save on electricity bills, don't switch on very bright lights 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mooose 6th Gear March 9, 2022 Share March 9, 2022 1 hour ago, Sosaria said: Sounds like something i was told as a small kid, when i asked why those landed properties mostly lit up with dim, orangey lights in the evenings (because many such landed houses have chandelier lighting) - and was told that's why they can stay landed mah... always save on electricity bills, don't switch on very bright lights haha i was told the opposite as a small kid .. house is dim orange light because they use bulbs not flourescent lights .. so that the house is cosy and romantic .. not like a coffee shop .. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ToyotaShuttle 5th Gear March 9, 2022 Share March 9, 2022 3 hours ago, Mockngbrd said: stay landed still so ngiao ah nothing to do with ngiao. if my package is damaged from being thrown, then even if i live in GCB, should also get a refund right? Issue here is that he bought a f**king table cloth. Table cloth can be damaged from being thrown? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Supercharged March 9, 2022 Share March 9, 2022 1 hour ago, yishunite said: Heng I live in HDB never have such problem I also stay HDB.. but I still encounter the occasional delivery leaving parcels outside my gate without knocking or ringing doorbell.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator March 9, 2022 Share March 9, 2022 4 hours ago, Watwheels said: Almost but I confirm dont have the kinda unker hairstyle and look. I certainly dont behave like the whole world owes me. okay. when i grow old I wanna be like you! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 9, 2022 Share March 9, 2022 2 hours ago, Mkl22 said: this sort of landed i also dun want. in front of still road. damn busy all day. Give me I take lai 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr 6th Gear March 9, 2022 Share March 9, 2022 Herman said he lost sleep over this? If it is not a gross exaggeration, then he needs to quit online shopping 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 9, 2022 Share March 9, 2022 3 hours ago, Mockngbrd said: stay landed still so ngiao ah Ngiao that’s why stay landed. 😬 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 9, 2022 Share March 9, 2022 I use MD Box https://shopee.sg/product/392163571/3479981466?smtt=0.87813612-1646805191.9 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic March 9, 2022 Author Share March 9, 2022 6 hours ago, Beregond said: lol. from the record he buy 8 time from shopee. i would assume he love shopee service alot. if not why keep going back😂 because 6 out of 8 he got refund mah. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic March 9, 2022 Author Share March 9, 2022 1 hour ago, Fcw75 said: Ngiao that’s why stay landed. 😬 oh you like that say not fair to other landed people leh. 😅 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic March 9, 2022 Share March 9, 2022 2 minutes ago, Ct3833 said: because 6 out of 8 he got refund mah. Is it. I didnt read that. he mention he receive all the good is working condition. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 9, 2022 Share March 9, 2022 10 minutes ago, Ct3833 said: oh you like that say not fair to other landed people leh. 😅 Haha, sour grapes la. I know a few stay landed here, including you. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged March 9, 2022 Share March 9, 2022 1 hour ago, ToyotaShuttle said: nothing to do with ngiao. if my package is damaged from being thrown, then even if i live in GCB, should also get a refund right? Issue here is that he bought a f**king table cloth. Table cloth can be damaged from being thrown? he also bought a weighing scale. that one throw sure spoil. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 9, 2022 Share March 9, 2022 Just now, Kxbc said: he also bought a weighing scale. that one throw sure spoil. My Tanita Weighing machine has a glass base. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...