Murder in Singapore?

Windwaver

https://www.8world.com/singapore/severed-leg-found-queenstown-hdb-rubbish-chute-1746011

垃圾槽惊现断腿视频疯传 警方证实视频属实但排除他杀

新加坡

发布:

06/03/2022 19:44

更新: 1小时前

近日,网上疯传一段组屋底层垃圾槽出现血淋淋的断腿视频,引起网民热论。警方证实有关案件确实在本地发生,并指这是一起非自然死亡案件,不过排除他杀的可能性。

根据网上流传的视频,有人拍到几个大型垃圾桶旁发现一截血淋淋的小腿,周围还散落着一些纸皮和垃圾。

从短短的16秒视频中可见,发现断腿的地点疑似组屋楼下一个垃圾槽。

新加坡警察部队回复《8视界新闻网》询问时,也证实在前天(4日)中午12点35分左右接获报案,指女皇镇玛格烈通道(Margaret Drive)第37座组屋发生了一起非自然死亡案件。

警方到场后发现一名31岁男子一动不动,被医护人员当场宣告不治。

根据警方的初步调查,已排除了他杀的可能性,相关调查还在进行中

image-2022-03-06-210455.png

• Shocked 3

Police ruled out 他杀, meaning this is not a murder case, it could be an accident or whatever other than murder.

No reported on tv news? Blk 37 Margaret Drive is a very new BTO flat sia, think flats there still quite empty, not many people move in yet, and now happened fatal incidence!

2 hours ago, 13177 said:

No reported on tv news? Blk 37 Margaret Drive is a very new BTO flat sia, think flats there still quite empty, not many people move in yet, and now happened fatal incidence!

Not reported on tv news you say?? Very predictable nowadays if you are a regular channel 8 or channel U viewer for their news at 10 and 11pm respectively..

The usual modus...first a few reports on 'beneficial govt policies' that have served sinkies well..well basically is the "hear only the good stuff" ownself praise ownself type of news, followed by a quick couldnt care less snippet on the ongoing ukraine crisis..very quick brief update only....

Then it will be followed by how bad the covid situation is in South korea and Hong Kong...im not sure why they only feature these 2 places ad nauseam...is like the world is only made up of these 2 countries and they are so keen to showcase how bad their situation is..

Then occasionally they will report about rising food prices but lo and behold..they will almost certainly be able to find 'people who articulate support' for rising cost of living..i mean from which cave did these folks come from??

Even my dad who is a pro gov supporter yawned loudly and said nowadays it is boring to watch the news..he can almost second guess all the topics..next time he will be reaching for the remote...

Edited by Kyrios
  • Haha! 8

2 hours ago, Kyrios said:

Not reported on tv news you say?? Very predictable nowadays if you are a regular channel 8 or channel U viewer for their news at 10 and 11pm respectively..

The usual modus...first a few reports on 'beneficial govt policies' that have served sinkies well..well basically is the "hear only the good stuff" ownself praise ownself type of news, followed by a quick couldnt care less snippet on the ongoing ukraine crisis..very quick brief update only....

Then it will be followed by how bad the covid situation is in South korea and Hong Kong...im not sure why they only feature these 2 places ad nauseam...is like the world is only made up of these 2 countries and they are so keen to showcase how bad their situation is..

Then occasionally they will report about rising food prices but lo and behold..they will almost certainly be able to find 'people who articulate support' for rising cost of living..i mean from which cave did these folks come from??

Even my dad who is a pro gov supporter yawned loudly and said nowadays it is boring to watch the news..he can almost second guess all the topics..next time he will be reaching for the remote...

@Kyrios 

Many unnatural death like sky diving also not reported on TV news. Singapore is a safe and nice country. 

These bad news you will have to find out yourself thru other social media FB, instagram, Tiktok etc....................

For Covid, Singapore is doing so well that nothing much to report.............no matter how many cases or death in SG...............

For rising food price, petrol, electricity, Transport, GST etc.................News always report according to street survey, >50% of Singaporean supported it...........😁

(Don't ask me how the survey is done or these folks come from. Strange that My family, all my relatives, Grandfather, grandmother NOBODY ever take part in these survey before) 🤣

8 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

Police ruled out 他杀, meaning this is not a murder case, it could be an accident or whatever other than murder.

Seem like someone jumped. Maybe hit something on way down

• Sad 2

11 hours ago, Windwaver said:

https://www.8world.com/singapore/severed-leg-found-queenstown-hdb-rubbish-chute-1746011

新加坡

发布:

新加坡警察部队回复《8视界新闻网》询问时,也证实在前天(4日)中午12点35分左右接获报案,指女皇镇玛格烈通道(Margaret Drive)第37座组屋发生了一起非自然死亡案件。

Got english version bo? I study until prembaree tree only leh.

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

Got english version bo? I study until prembaree tree only leh.

You study until prembaree tree or you are ang moh pie? 😂

8 minutes ago, 13177 said:

You study until prembaree tree or you are ang moh pie? 😂

I eat rice one hor. Simi angmo pai.

my angmo little bit, hokkien no limit. :grin:

14 hours ago, Windwaver said:

新加坡

发布:

Recently there is a viral video circulating the internet that has netizens talking about it. The police has confirmed the case and said it is an unnatural death but doesnt rule out the possibility of murder.

According to the viral video it showed a bloodied calf by the side of a big rubbish bin. There were cardboard and rubbish surrounding it.

In the short 16s video, the dismembered calf is seen located at the rubbish dump of a building.

SPF replied to 8world news media queries and confirmed that the day before, on the 4th, afternoon at 12.35pm that they received the report of the sighting. There was an unnatural death that occurred at the address of Blk 37 Margaret Drive.

SPF officers found an unconscious 31yo man at the scene . The paramedics have declared that the man is dead.

According to spf initial investigations, the possibility of murder has been ruled out. Further investigations is ongoing.

1 hour ago, Watwheels said:

Recently there is a viral video circulating the internet that has netizens talking about it. The police has confirmed the case and said it is an unnatural death but doesnt rule out the possibility of murder.

According to the viral video it showed a bloodied calf by the side of a big rubbish bin. There were cardboard and rubbish surrounding it.

In the short 16s video, the dismembered calf is seen located at the rubbish dump of a building.

SPF replied to 8world news media queries and confirmed that the day before, on the 4th, afternoon at 12.35pm that they received the report of the sighting. There was an unnatural death that occurred at the address of Blk 37 Margaret Drive.

SPF officers found an unconscious 31yo man at the scene . The paramedics have declared that the man is dead.

According to spf initial investigations, the possibility of murder has been ruled out. Further investigations is ongoing.

Perfect translation.

2 hours ago, Watwheels said:

A dismemberment + unnatural death + not a murder. And they still say they found an "unconscious" man. It's as if they found someone fainted.

Edited by Sosaria

On 3/7/2022 at 6:25 AM, Playtime said:

Seem like someone jumped. Maybe hit something on way down

Probably the metal bamboo pole holder