COE Bidding – March 2022

Carbon82

On 3/23/2022 at 8:02 AM, 13177 said:

Wa, he nearly needs to chop le. Cat B $98,889 and Cat E even close to $99,010 sia!

Expand  

Still far lah, by 3:45pm already lost steam liao.  Skin also no touch how to chop?. But the next round if he say the same thing, I think 3:40pm tio chop liao. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 3/23/2022 at 8:04 AM, Tianmo said:

For a moment I thought I saw " cat A going over $70k you confirm chop" [:p][laugh][laugh]

@RH1667 ..

Expand  

Like that very busy, if so many people want to chop 🤣

Oh, just to be clear, i only take note who need to chop, i think we have very qualified medically trained members to do it.  🤣

Someone asked millionstar Tan if the coe will cum down? 

Millionstar Tan said coe will cum down.

But we need to also know Millionstar Tan's given name... 

So the headline is

Tan gugu: coe will cum down 😁

On 3/23/2022 at 8:13 AM, yishunite said:

Pls borders faster reopen so all the rich singaporeans got something else to spend on than COE and property 🤣

Expand  

Actually quite many borders reopen liao le, sporeans can travel to some countries if they want la.

On 3/23/2022 at 8:14 AM, RH1667 said:

Like that very busy, if so many people want to chop 🤣

Oh, just to be clear, i only take note who need to chop, i think we have very qualified medically trained members to do it.  🤣

Expand  

You professionally trained to stop the bleeding and apply FAD after the chop.  Chopping,  I think you not so good at it..  [laugh][laugh][laugh]