COE Bidding – March 2022

Carbon82

On 3/23/2022 at 8:51 AM, mikk123 said:

good job...every one at LTA gets 3 extra mths bonus! 

Expand  

I only am a table wiper …….. I only can pass your good message for some under table tips 

On 3/10/2022 at 12:02 PM, Old-driver said:

Wa so many people got crystal balls.... can predict the COE level in 2-3 time 😀

Like that no need to work liao, can see future.

Expand  

There are really some retiree here with loads of cash! Dun play play hor 😁

can someone help extend the x and y axis for another 2 years please. 😅 Or lets guess the growth rate like we did for the "infection growth rate"  of  Covid 19. 

Capture.PNG

On 3/23/2022 at 10:40 AM, Kopites said:

Next month qing Ming likely to remain or drop abit. My guess. 😁

Expand  

Only drop when interest rates up 2%, 3% from today. When many will hye hye chuan with their car loans, housing loans, reno loans.....

On 3/23/2022 at 10:40 AM, Kopites said:

Next month qing Ming likely to remain or drop abit. My guess. 😁

Expand  

Even covid also has not much impact on the coe, dont think qing ming would have any effect. Coe next month no 100k no talk?! 😂

On 3/23/2022 at 8:28 AM, Tianmo said:

You professionally trained to stop the bleeding and apply FAD after the chop.  Chopping,  I think you not so good at it..  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Expand  

什么你都知道,好讨厌哦 🙊

In SG the more expensive the more people want to buy.

If too cheap people will say no good lah, mustbe something wrong lah.

Expensive and high price then people take out their wallets

and happy to pay!

Then complain so expensive lah, cost of living so high lah,

live hand to mouth lah, cannot make ends meet lah etc etc

On 3/23/2022 at 12:23 PM, Jamesc said:

In SG the more expensive the more people want to buy.

If too cheap people will say no good lah, mustbe something wrong lah.

Expensive and high price then people take out their wallets

and happy to pay!

Then complain so expensive lah, cost of living so high lah,

live hand to mouth lah, cannot make ends meet lah etc etc

Expand  

Used car sales should be selling very well when coe is so high

On 3/23/2022 at 2:04 PM, Newbie26 said:

Used car sales should be selling very well when coe is so high

Expand