Throttle2 Supersonic March 4, 2022 Share March 4, 2022 Just now, Scion said: i like how T2 always humblebrag about his wealth 😁 I know many many many people with 5 -10 rolexes. Normal folks, work in office, teacher, LTC, production manager etc… very normal. Like me with 30-40 pieces and more than half in full solid gold, not so many lah. Laying out the facts, got nothing to do with humble nor brag lah…. ↡ Advertisement 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic March 4, 2022 Share March 4, 2022 13 minutes ago, Scion said: i like how T2 always humblebrag about his wealth 😁 Since I am nowhere near as wealthy as sifu T2, I will just humblebrag about my length. 😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 4, 2022 Share March 4, 2022 (edited) 4 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said: Since I am nowhere near as wealthy as sifu T2, I will just humblebrag about my length. 😁 Your car shorter than mine lah. 🤣😂muathahahahaha basket, now categorize me same as Enye? his one milo tin can buy his whole lifetime of COEs, no scared Edited March 4, 2022 by Throttle2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 4, 2022 Share March 4, 2022 (edited) 17 hours ago, Arogab said: How you know, my first possible MIL could be worse than your😂, but I run away faster than you🤭, I smarter😬 Its true lah you smarter than me. That's why you big big towkay lah and I only do dirty job rubbing young ladies. I also wish I like you sit big big office with nice executive tall tall leather back chair with desk and phone. I have to stand up all day and rub until my fingers sng and want to fall off. Work long hours until I want to pang san. My life is so hard. Your life is so comfortable. You snap your fingers and all the young ladies come running to you do and must do what you say. I on the other hand have to do want the ladies say. Rub more, rub more, don't stop, don't stop. My fingers want to fall off also I dare not stop rubbing if not they complain me. 😄 That's why I ask you swap jobs you don't want. Your job so much better. Edited March 4, 2022 by Jamesc 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dp26 5th Gear March 4, 2022 Share March 4, 2022 16 hours ago, Throttle2 said: Correct, Rolex has always been a man-in-the-street watch. having 5-10 Rolexes is pretty normal. As a tool watch, nothing to keep man in the street to own 1 or 2 in the past. coming in today, still can have but less so cos the man in the street less likely to buy from greys and AD always no stock to sell. Affluent people used to have maybe 2-3 watches in the past but now most have 5-6 or more in their collection. This caused the man in the street to have less accessibility to the watch they want. (Rolex) I would struggle to keep 5-10 Rolexes in my collection. Pocket not deep enough and so many other watches that I might prefer after maybe 2/3 Rolexes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged March 4, 2022 Share March 4, 2022 11 minutes ago, Jamesc said: Its true lah you smarter than me. That's why you big big towkay lah and I only do dirty job rubbing young ladies. I also wish I like you sit big big office with nice executive tall tall leather back chair with desk and phone. I have to stand up all day and rub until my fingers sng and want to fall off. Work long hours until I want to pang san. My life is so hard. Your life is so comfortable. You snap your fingers and all the young ladies come running to you do and must do what you say. I on the other hand have to do want the ladies say. Rub more, rub more, don't stop, don't stop. My fingers want to fall off also I dare not stop rubbing if not they complain me. 😄 That's why I ask you swap jobs you don't want. Your job so much better. You come here swap jobs lah, I also wanna rub till my fingers sng. I not just sit in office, I still need kow tow here and there, in order to meet boss target, my forehead got scars liao 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 4, 2022 Share March 4, 2022 On 3/3/2022 at 1:59 PM, 13177 said: Thought it is common now every tommy, dickie and hairy have rolex liao, but except me la?! Lol. i don't have one. The only watch i keep is a seiko that my wife gave to me as a present. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 4, 2022 Share March 4, 2022 I heard you only accompany your big boss go KTV. I also don't mind help you always go KTV. Don't sleep all night also never mind. 16 minutes ago, Arogab said: You come here swap jobs lah, I also wanna rub till my fingers sng. I not just sit in office, I still need kow tow here and there, in order to meet boss target, my forehead got scars liao 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged March 4, 2022 Share March 4, 2022 28 minutes ago, Jamesc said: I heard you only accompany your big boss go KTV. I also don't mind help you always go KTV. Don't sleep all night also never mind. Now you wanna swap jobs and still wanna go KTV, I long time no go liao. You still wanna swap jobs? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 4, 2022 Share March 4, 2022 1 minute ago, Arogab said: Now you wanna swap jobs and still wanna go KTV, I long time no go liao. You still wanna swap jobs? Of course want lah! First you work in Thailand - I love Thailand. Even if you no entertain big boss at KTV - I pay myself. Thailand KTV I no complain price! Lastly I work long hours for demanding customers and I have to stand up all day. Stand all day no joke ok! Stand so long until shack! You also have nice big big office with nice desk and chair and phone. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 4, 2022 Share March 4, 2022 (edited) Don't forget you also have to run my used car business and its a cut throat business. Customers all want to cut my throat! Sell car to me want high high price. Buy car from me all plead poverty and expect me to sell them cheap. How to survive like that? I almost forgot - I give you entertainment account. You can go KTV and claim expenses. Just have to close a few big deals and KTV no limit for you! 8 minutes ago, Arogab said: Now you wanna swap jobs and still wanna go KTV, I long time no go liao. You still wanna swap jobs? Edited March 4, 2022 by Jamesc 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged March 4, 2022 Share March 4, 2022 12 minutes ago, Jamesc said: Of course want lah! First you work in Thailand - I love Thailand. Even if you no entertain big boss at KTV - I pay myself. Thailand KTV I no complain price! Lastly I work long hours for demanding customers and I have to stand up all day. Stand all day no joke ok! Stand so long until shack! You also have nice big big office with nice desk and chair and phone. 9 minutes ago, Jamesc said: Don't forget you also have to run my used car business and its a cut throat business. Customers all want to cut my throat! Sell car to me want high high price. Buy car from me all plead poverty and expect me to sell them cheap. How to survive like that? I almost forgot - I give you entertainment account. You can go KTV and claim expenses. Just have to close a few big deals and KTV no limit for you! But you cannot go KTV after swap jobs, cos you need to sit in my office and kow tow to customers and bring in business as well as write reports, kena tekan by bosses and check production......🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 4, 2022 Share March 4, 2022 1 minute ago, Arogab said: But you cannot go KTV after swap jobs, cos you need to sit in my office and kow tow to customers and bring in business as well as write reports, kena tekan by bosses and check production......🤣 Sounds good to me I buy my own ticket and I buy your tix too! First class SIA. Once in a lifetime opportunity to be a big big towkay! So many can only dream but I can live the dream! BIg time here I come! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged March 7, 2022 Share March 7, 2022 On 3/4/2022 at 4:01 PM, Jamesc said: Sounds good to me I buy my own ticket and I buy your tix too! First class SIA. Once in a lifetime opportunity to be a big big towkay! So many can only dream but I can live the dream! BIg time here I come! Come come, then you will know😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 7, 2022 Share March 7, 2022 (edited) 2 hours ago, Arogab said: Come come, then you will know😁 Your job is not as tough as my job. You come and do lah. You come and do lah. I tell you sure cry one. Rub below, rub on top. Run faster. Don't stop rubbing. Edited March 7, 2022 by Jamesc 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silverkris 5th Gear March 7, 2022 Share March 7, 2022 On 2/28/2022 at 9:54 AM, Volvobrick said: She aimed so low. Only BMW. Maybe 1 series. Lacks ambition. Minimum must aim for Aston/Ferrari/Bentley and a 5M Ringgit house mah! All fully paid of course. Most girls cannot differentiate between car models too. To them, BMW 7 series the same as 1 series. As for car brands, don't go for exotic brands if you want to woo girls. Only mercedes / BMW will do. Aston? Bentley? Most of them do not even know these brands, hard to explain to their other friends too. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged March 8, 2022 Share March 8, 2022 22 hours ago, Jamesc said: Your job is not as tough as my job. You come and do lah. You come and do lah. I tell you sure cry one. Rub below, rub on top. Run faster. Don't stop rubbing. Li kuah lah, li kuah lah!!! If I know this job is like this, I will not take it up. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 8, 2022 Share March 8, 2022 If the job is easy anybody can do. Because its hard only we can do it! 11 minutes ago, Arogab said: Li kuah lah, li kuah lah!!! If I know this job is like this, I will not take it up. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...