Fitvip Supersonic March 1, 2022 Share March 1, 2022 4 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: he is my 4ever boss. Don't spoilt our relationship okay???? 😡 Car changed won't affect your relationship lah. He will continue to love you deep deep! ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 1, 2022 Share March 1, 2022 23 hours ago, Spidey10 said: she didn't know that what the 28 yr old may not have today but tomorrow is another story...what if he tio toto, become instant millionaire! and what the 30 yr old have today maybe gone tomorrow.... pple have up and down.....i may not have anything today, but tomorrow is another story....my father say wan... True la. But most people only can see now and have very short-sighted de?! Enjoy now then say. Lol. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 1, 2022 Share March 1, 2022 19 hours ago, Estrangable said: last time my ex gf told me... her bunch of friends will check out the watches of the guy first... to decide whether to proceed... but these days, every tommy, dickie and hairy wears a rolex.... nothing special... the salesman i met outside of NTUC - trying to sell me the tuas power plan also wear a TT daytona.... Really every tommy, dickie and hairy wears a rolex now? I dont have a rolex le?! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged March 1, 2022 Share March 1, 2022 1 hour ago, 13177 said: Really every tommy, dickie and hairy wears a rolex now? I dont have a rolex le?! Question is how many are genuine.....a lot of fakes out there, big shot wearing fakes pple will say genuine.......difficult to differentiate a genuine from fakes nowadays.. 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator March 1, 2022 Author Share March 1, 2022 3 hours ago, Fitvip said: It depends on what qualities she possesses!🤐 Skillsets or qualities? hahahaha 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged March 1, 2022 Share March 1, 2022 even if one has everything, eg beauty, wealth, fame a lot of things can change overnight a financial crisis, unexpected illness, accident, even war it's good to be contented and cherish the present... u can never predict what will happen tomorrow 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic March 1, 2022 Share March 1, 2022 1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said: Skillsets or qualities? hahahaha It depends on the guy's inclination! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged March 1, 2022 Share March 1, 2022 On 2/28/2022 at 1:24 PM, Estrangable said: walau, shd earn from the pride of malaysia - Ms Puiyi... she bought a porsche https://focusmalaysia.my/rags-to-riches-malaysian-penthouse-sensation-now-knocking-at-corporate-doors/ Chey, I was wondering what's the big deal with 'PuYi' buying a porsche Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged March 2, 2022 Share March 2, 2022 18 hours ago, Spidey10 said: Question is how many are genuine.....a lot of fakes out there, big shot wearing fakes pple will say genuine.......difficult to differentiate a genuine from fakes nowadays.. When I fly from Tianjin to Shenzhen. I can see as many as over ten Solid Gold Rolex all sitting in the economy class. No worries, we don't check😁 These days, I wear cheaper brands better. Rolex really everyone have, please MJ also talk about winning and losing the Rolex. Even my Outsource Engineer also wear Rolex. I keep in drawer liao😂 Lucky I never think my engineer drawing 40k THB is "jiak lui" and check on him. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged March 2, 2022 Share March 2, 2022 20 hours ago, 13177 said: Really every tommy, dickie and hairy wears a rolex now? I dont have a rolex le?! Have lah, you keep in bank 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged March 2, 2022 Share March 2, 2022 6 minutes ago, Arogab said: When I fly from Tianjin to Shenzhen. I can see as many as over ten Solid Gold Rolex all sitting in the economy class. No worries, we don't check😁 These days, I wear cheaper brands better. Rolex really everyone have, please MJ also talk about winning and losing the Rolex. Even my Outsource Engineer also wear Rolex. I keep in drawer liao😂 Lucky I never think my engineer drawing 40k THB is "jiak lui" and check on him. time to sell.....hahahhaha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 2, 2022 Share March 2, 2022 6 minutes ago, Arogab said: Have lah, you keep in bank Dont have la. Lol. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged March 2, 2022 Share March 2, 2022 9 minutes ago, Spidey10 said: time to sell.....hahahhaha I was 25 years ago when my mum said "if in future yo got no money or job, you can sell your watches and clocks". My reply was "I will not sell them even if I go bankrupt". 17 years ago, I really was almost down to zero, I did not sell them. I started all over again and today, I have to carry my mother's photos with me. I got to live by what I say lah 8 minutes ago, 13177 said: Dont have la. Lol. You don't own it, you just keep it for the next generation😁 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 2, 2022 Share March 2, 2022 She should marry a guy like me - I very stable one. No money yesterday, no money today and tomorrow also no money. You can't get more stability than that! 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator March 3, 2022 Share March 3, 2022 On 3/1/2022 at 10:15 AM, Spidey10 said: great!! u r like an unpolished gem!! and yr wife polished u kilat kilat.....and she is reaping the rewards... same here, met my wife in college and we had nothing, roti prata during date and teh tarik and take bus and MRT to go everywhere....and here we are after 3 beautiful kids and waiting to retire... I wouldn't say I am a gem but just a responsible person who aim to improve the life of my family. That is the motivating force behind the success story, and not to mention having a supportive spouse. Actually my greatest asset is my 2 kids, and once they have completed their studies (a few more years to go), my wife and I can relax liao. 8 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mooose 6th Gear March 3, 2022 Share March 3, 2022 20 hours ago, Jamesc said: She should marry a guy like me - I very stable one. No money yesterday, no money today and tomorrow also no money. You can't get more stability than that! alamak james .. you offer yourself like that but did you check out her mother first? 🤪 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic March 3, 2022 Share March 3, 2022 On 3/2/2022 at 10:11 AM, 13177 said: Dont have la. Lol. wise to say dont have, the moment you admit it, you will get many PM wanting to befriend with you. I will be one of them. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 3, 2022 Share March 3, 2022 33 minutes ago, Ct3833 said: wise to say dont have, the moment you admit it, you will get many PM wanting to befriend with you. I will be one of them. Thought it is common now every tommy, dickie and hairy have rolex liao, but except me la?! Lol. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...