M’sian Girl Breaks Up With BF Because He Can’t Afford BMW, Says She Seeks Stability

kobayashiGT

4 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

No wonder I am a garbage all along. 😭😭😭

But then hor, @RadX got chance leh. You have BMW right? :grin:

Your boss changed liao lah!

12 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Hmmm...why not have a 做爱谈情?😁😁

Becos for guys...after a 2.4km chiong mountain...either cigarette, or shower or sleep...no talk one 😁

2 hours ago, 13177 said:

But the story also say she found a new bf only 30 year old but that guy has a 600k house and Tesla le? Lol. Think she is trying to say that his bf 28 year old has nothing vs a 30 year old got the things she wants?

she didn't know that what the 28 yr old may not have today but tomorrow is another story...what if he tio toto, become instant millionaire! 

and what the 30 yr old have today maybe gone tomorrow....

pple have up and down.....i may not have anything today, but tomorrow is another story....my father say wan...

21 minutes ago, Mooose said:

which guy? the 28 year old or 30 year old? 😝

Can say both😂. One got away with a problematic GF who probably will find real happiness in future.

The other one so easily hooked up the new GF is happy for now and probably be happy when his GF find another richer guy. Haha

Yes me!

I have lots of ups and downs

32 minutes ago, Spidey10 said:

she didn't know that what the 28 yr old may not have today but tomorrow is another story...what if he tio toto, become instant millionaire! 

and what the 30 yr old have today maybe gone tomorrow....

pple have up and down.....i may not have anything today, but tomorrow is another story....my father say wan...

Why go out with him in the first place?

My colleague and her fren were at a pub and saw 2 cute guys then see they carry backpacks means no have car so they suddenly lost interest!

If men like girls with long legs why even go out with a girl with short legs in the first place?

Maybe she use 28 as spare tyre until a bigger tyre comes along?

2 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

My colleague and her fren were at a pub and saw 2 cute guys then see they carry backpacks means no have car so they suddenly lost interest!

Don't they heard of pay only by cash?:D image.png.cee1fecaaaf6aeeab35c75856c6faab3.png

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

Your boss changed liao lah!

Aiyah …. Of course he dunno 1 ….1 works day shift n 1 is graveyard 🪦 shift🤣🤣

37 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

actaully that is smart.... easiest way to determine if you have a car... of cos possible that they choose not to drive as they are drinking... 

1 minute ago, Estrangable said:

actaully that is smart.... easiest way to determine if you have a car... of cos possible that they choose not to drive as they are drinking... 

...Didn't know carry backpack = no car?...

Am i the minority that backpack and driving..

5 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

True that

If there is a career call the gabage collector, i am sure there is someone who likes garbage one. :grin:

don't worry boss....i am happily married 165kg garbage and 3 kids 

my wife bak jius tak stamp one

🤣