M’sian Girl Breaks Up With BF Because He Can’t Afford BMW, Says She Seeks Stability

kobayashiGT

I can honestly tell you I only do it for the money.

If ladies don't pay me I won't rub rub them!

12 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Li kuah lah, li kuah lah!!! If I know this job is like this, I will not take it up.

3 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

If the job is easy anybody can do.

Because its hard only we can do it!

2 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

I can honestly tell you I only do it for the money.

If ladies don't pay me I won't rub rub them!

I am also doing all the stuffs for money😁

On 3/4/2022 at 3:52 PM, Lala81 said:

i don't have one.
The only watch i keep is a seiko that my wife gave to me as a present. 

I have Casio :grin:

casio_classic_gold.gif

Wah the seconds is moving.

Live feed of your watch!

18 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

I have Casio :grin:

casio_classic_gold.gif

1 hour ago, Arogab said:

I am also doing all the stuffs for money😁

Thank goodness for MCF hor.

One hand I massage my customer chest and other hand I type replies in MCF.

10 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

i wonder what kind of one hand massage you can give to your customer. 😈

23 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

i wonder what kind of one hand massage you can give to your customer. 😈

Like this

Grip_strength-CDC_strength_training_for_older_adults.gif.34946016ca6a71855e1b438f974ade3e.gif

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

Like this

Grip_strength-CDC_strength_training_for_older_adults.gif.34946016ca6a71855e1b438f974ade3e.gif

I see. You still taking student in? I wanna learn leh!!! hahahahahah

2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

I will teach you the secret kung fu of the massage the rapist.

2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

2 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

3 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Like this

Wait he teach you the move to massage nuts males :secret-laugh:

52 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Xie xie shifu!

When you wanna drink the tea i serve you ah. hahaha, i make hot hot for you. hahahahahahaha

48 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

Wait he teach you the move to massage nuts males :secret-laugh:

Aye.... The picture says it all. I only learn from the best. :grin:

Grip_strength-CDC_strength_training_for_older_adults.gif

21 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Lucky I use 2 hands to type and one hand can stop and sign stuffs. Eyes to check and ears to listen and take orders🤣