Jamesc Hypersonic March 8, 2022 Share March 8, 2022 I can honestly tell you I only do it for the money. If ladies don't pay me I won't rub rub them! 12 minutes ago, Arogab said: Li kuah lah, li kuah lah!!! If I know this job is like this, I will not take it up. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged March 8, 2022 Share March 8, 2022 3 minutes ago, Jamesc said: If the job is easy anybody can do. Because its hard only we can do it! 2 minutes ago, Jamesc said: I can honestly tell you I only do it for the money. If ladies don't pay me I won't rub rub them! I am also doing all the stuffs for money😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged March 8, 2022 Share March 8, 2022 On 3/4/2022 at 3:52 PM, Lala81 said: i don't have one. The only watch i keep is a seiko that my wife gave to me as a present. I have Casio 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 8, 2022 Share March 8, 2022 Wah the seconds is moving. Live feed of your watch! 18 minutes ago, Windwaver said: I have Casio 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 8, 2022 Share March 8, 2022 1 hour ago, Arogab said: I am also doing all the stuffs for money😁 Thank goodness for MCF hor. One hand I massage my customer chest and other hand I type replies in MCF. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator March 8, 2022 Author Share March 8, 2022 10 minutes ago, Jamesc said: Thank goodness for MCF hor. One hand I massage my customer chest and other hand I type replies in MCF. i wonder what kind of one hand massage you can give to your customer. 😈 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 8, 2022 Share March 8, 2022 23 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: i wonder what kind of one hand massage you can give to your customer. 😈 Like this 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged March 8, 2022 Share March 8, 2022 2 hours ago, Jamesc said: If the job is easy anybody can do. Because its hard only we can do it! 🙋 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator March 8, 2022 Author Share March 8, 2022 1 hour ago, Jamesc said: Like this I see. You still taking student in? I wanna learn leh!!! hahahahahah 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 8, 2022 Share March 8, 2022 2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: I see. You still taking student in? I wanna learn leh!!! hahahahahah I will teach you the secret kung fu of the massage the rapist. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged March 8, 2022 Share March 8, 2022 2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: I see. You still taking student in? I wanna learn leh!!! hahahahahah 2 minutes ago, Jamesc said: I will teach you the secret kung fu of the massage the rapist. 3 hours ago, Jamesc said: Like this Wait he teach you the move to massage nuts males 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 8, 2022 Share March 8, 2022 5 minutes ago, Windwaver said: Wait he teach you the move to massage nuts males Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator March 8, 2022 Author Share March 8, 2022 52 minutes ago, Jamesc said: I will teach you the secret kung fu of the massage the rapist. Xie xie shifu! When you wanna drink the tea i serve you ah. hahaha, i make hot hot for you. hahahahahahaha 48 minutes ago, Windwaver said: Wait he teach you the move to massage nuts males Aye.... The picture says it all. I only learn from the best. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged March 9, 2022 Share March 9, 2022 21 hours ago, Jamesc said: Thank goodness for MCF hor. One hand I massage my customer chest and other hand I type replies in MCF. Lucky I use 2 hands to type and one hand can stop and sign stuffs. Eyes to check and ears to listen and take orders🤣 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...