M’sian Girl Breaks Up With BF Because He Can’t Afford BMW, Says She Seeks Stability

kobayashiGT

5 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

I was immediately reminded of this (apparently real) exchange on Craigslist:

The ad:

For all the efforts in female emancipation

Every now and then one of their own comes forth with these harebrained ideas

to set themselves back

essentially commodifying their looks

their body 

and their childbearing capacity

I'm not offering to pay for you

You're offering to sell yourself

15 hours ago, Scion said:

loll many women only look at surface... 600k house and Tesla doesn't mean the guy has fully paid up, it can mean he is in a 800k debt 😁

anyway doubt this story is true, likely a troll post

That is so true! Sound like INVENTING  ANNA!

15 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

you see, if one is a gabage collector, the number of girils who will like him will be limited, and he himself has very littel option.

BUT if he is a sprts car collector, there would be aeroplane load of girls to pursue him, and his option is unlimited.

The other thing is if he is a garbage collector, no matter how a girl looks at him, he will never look hamdson. But if he is a collector, no matter how he will look very handsome. 

Well said. But at this point in my life, i am only the most Tomica collector.

I just bought a lamborghini gallardo superleggera. :grin:

Cost me $8.30 sia. Got it at a steal. heheh.

image.thumb.png.498635324a9f56794345c94d091a9715.png

• Haha! 7

16 hours ago, Estrangable said:

stability but no iku iku and kimochi... how? 

Sir JAV... how... will you accept it? 

Cannot lah. We need to satisfy our body mind and spirit.

It must all come together one.

no iku iku, no talk. :grin:

17 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

I think in western countries they called them as Sanitation Engineer or Waste Management Professional.

Atas siol!

17 hours ago, Enye said:

don't worry boss....i am happily married 165kg garbage and 3 kids 

my wife bak jius tak stamp one

🤣

You have a heart of gold.

Your wife see that in you! 🤩

19 hours ago, Fitvip said:

@kobayashiGT She may seem smart but there is no guaranty that her superior will not ditch her or she does not understand there is such thing as small 3!

Hahaha. she can find other who have a bigger BMW also. maybe a 7 series next time. 😅

Your boss changed liao lah!

he is my 4ever boss. Don't spoilt our relationship okay???? 😡

This career makes big money. I know of at least one who was given a National Day Award of BBM or PBM! 👍

i dun want what BBM or PBM, i just want my singlehood to end. 🤣

Woah so rhyme. Satki to the max! hahaha.

Small-town Malaysian love to compare things because their universe is very small. They know almost everybody else in the town they live in so are very aware when someone buys a new house or car or employs a new maid ...... 

14 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Read all 4 pages and no pictures of the girl....  :wacko:

Chio or not .... [sly]

Asking for the sky if just average look ....  :we-all-gonna-die:

or below average....

13 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

The guy lose absolutely nothing! If the girl is just looking at monetary aspect, she is not worth his love. True love is about supporting each other through thick and thin, which their future shall be built upon. 

When my wife and I got married, we have nothing except a sparsely furnished HDB unit, no car, not a single piece of branded item, dine only at hawker centre, no overseas trip, etc.

After years of hard work, things are quite different now. I am still not rich in comparison to many, but at at least can afford what I want. I always praise my wife about her ability to spot a 'Blue Chip'... :D

great!! u r like an unpolished gem!! and yr wife polished u kilat kilat.....and she is reaping the rewards...:yeah-im-not-drunk:

same here, met my wife in college and we had nothing, roti prata during date and teh tarik and take bus and MRT to go everywhere....and here we are after 3 beautiful kids and waiting to retire...[laugh] 

8 minutes ago, Spidey10 said:

or below average....

Then she is only worth a Kancil and rental attapt house :we-all-gonna-die:

Kancil already give face to her, if not only 'kup kia' to move around. :secret-laugh:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

1 hour ago, Kklim said:

Small-town Malaysian love to compare things because their universe is very small. They know almost everybody else in the town they live in so are very aware when someone buys a new house or car or employs a new maid ...... 

this is very true... they really like to post in social media and compare against others.... like i got a bigger fancy wedding than yours.. 

20 hours ago, Estrangable said:

will you even carry a backpack to a pub or a restaurant? I wont... i leave it in the car... 

even if no car, but i know i am gg out, probably will just leave the stuffs in the office. 

My back pack cannot leave in the car one😂

This is also good idea, next time hoot liao then say cannot afford this and cannot afford that. The girl don't come and disturb you liao😂

4 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Hahaha. she can find other who have a bigger BMW also. maybe a 7 series next time. 😅

It depends on what qualities she possesses!🤐