Car Meet Up?

Davidklt

11 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

At this rate, is mask off go out and party liao lah.  

At the rate the infection goes,  I feel like I am now in the minority as far as tio covid goes.  

Everyday I hear someone I know tio covid,  so much that I tell my family,  it's not if,  it's when. Boh tio covid is now the minority...[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Laoban ……. Come meet me……🤣🤣hot hot from oven 

C3BF6427-E629-46FA-A6D6-0F9DF6DCBE76.jpeg

• Shocked 2
  • Haha! 10

14 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

At the rate the infection goes,  I feel like I am now in the minority as far as tio covid goes.  

Everyday I hear someone I know tio covid,  so much that I tell my family,  it's not if,  it's when. Boh tio covid is now the minority...[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Maybe meet so can tio covid together, achieve ultimate immunity. 

Together we can achieve! 

14 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

I say and I say again

wife also tio.. I locked her in room like rapunzel 😂😂.. her drs more

worried for me than her hahahha 

so far I is good🙏🏾

2283B06A-AC2A-4EC4-A73E-828FE2183B98.jpeg

• Haha! 7

4 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

Go collect ur free ART kits

like ur tax rebates liddat 😂

5 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

Wah,  take care man.  

Now you belong to the majority liao,  congratulations!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

18 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

I whole day with 2 guys who confirmed covid pos. They called me ask me be careful. I next few days use diff brand of kits still neg... Knn. 

7 minutes ago, Phluvcat said:

Maybe meet so can tio covid together, achieve ultimate immunity. 

Together we can achieve! 

Last time is ask jiak pah buay

Now is ask pah jiam buay. 

Next time is ask tio covid liao buay. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Boh tio?  Wah lau everybody tio,  you how can boh tio,  like that boh steady liao..  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

4 minutes ago, RadX said:

Actually I saved myself $5/- becos the  supervised ART test costs $15/- at centres as I just returned from overseas ..... go polyclinic and say got fever.... give me special treatment plus goody bag of medicines and charge me oni $10/-😁; My wifey who was -ve had to pay $15/- ....see PAP cares😄   

3 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Wah,  take care man.  

Now you belong to the majority liao,  congratulations!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

If majority means cases should be falling soon.  Cos less people to infect.

In fact, worldometers seem to show a down trend in cases.  Maybe really less people to infect Liao.

10 minutes ago, RadX said:

I say and I say again

wife also tio.. I locked her in room like rapunzel 😂😂.. her drs more

worried for me than her hahahha 

so far I is good🙏🏾

2283B06A-AC2A-4EC4-A73E-828FE2183B98.jpeg

Yah,  you be careful.  

Make sure both mask up,  and double layer some more.  You go f**k yourself in the other room.  I mean you go take cover in the other room.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On a serious note,  I hope she is OK.  Those I know all seem not much affected,  some running nose,  some sore throat,  some fever, some a bit of each,  some like nothing happen,  can eat can sleep.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

31 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

1 fine day will jio you out for kopi.

I am still minority 

😂😂😂😂😂

Edited by inlinesix

2 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Yah,  you be careful.  

Make sure both mask up,  and double layer some more.  You go f**k yourself in the other room.  I mean you go take cover in the other room.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On a serious note,  I hope she is OK.  Those I know all seem not much affected,  some running nose,  some sore throat,  some fever, some a bit of each,  some like nothing happen,  can eat can sleep.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Yes bro Tks.. she’s well

and eating and all… just the flu effects🙏🏾

2 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

1 fine day will jio you out for kopi.

I am still minority 

😂😂😂😂😂

Dun speak too soon.. jus like how kallang always rain😂😂

14 minutes ago, RadX said:

How sia?  

I thought gov say no need report if not feeling sick?  No report how to get the kits?  

9 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Last time is ask jiak pah buay

Now is ask pah jiam buay. 

Next time is ask tio covid liao buay. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Boh tio?  Wah lau everybody tio,  you how can boh tio,  like that boh steady liao..  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Mcf = mass covid fest

Huat ah..... 

2 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

How sia?  

I thought gov say no need report if not feeling sick?  No report how to get the kits?  

Only if report then you are listed 

wife reported as I’m at

risk

strange thing is she wanted to move out but once she declared positive, can’t go out. If need be, call ambulance and they come in ppe and take away…

forget it la😂