kobayashiGT Internal Moderator February 22, 2022 Author Share February 22, 2022 9 minutes ago, 13177 said: They really max up the usage of the trains. Or it means the trains really durable and can operate for so long? Lol. Our previous train must be made in Japan. hahahaha ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estrangable 5th Gear February 22, 2022 Share February 22, 2022 Just now, kobayashiGT said: That's me also. I was reborn every 45 years like that mah. Girls don't like wrinkled man. I like to rejuvenate myself from time to time. 😈 absolutely not true... girls like men with the right skillsets .... to bring them up to heaven. These comes with experience... You as Sir JAV shd know better..... iku iku.... yamete 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator February 22, 2022 Author Share February 22, 2022 5 hours ago, Inlinefour said: You so 幼齿 😱😱😱 Thanks boss, i take that as a compliment! But then how, if you can talk to me without any problem, does it means that you are 幼齿 too? Kidding kidding. hahahha Just joking ah. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator February 22, 2022 Author Share February 22, 2022 5 hours ago, 13177 said: Wa, you even younger than those trains sia. New generation born in 90s. 😁 Anyway, i thought those 1987 trains long long ago already replaced? How come still running until today and now then completely replaced all? Lol. I find those 1987 train quite nice lo, better than all those newer replaced train. I am only 1 tiny puny year younger than the train. I am born in 88. 龍的傳人 🤠 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator February 22, 2022 Author Share February 22, 2022 3 minutes ago, Estrangable said: absolutely not true... girls like men with the right skillsets .... to bring them up to heaven. These comes with experience... You as Sir JAV shd know better..... iku iku.... yamete Aiyo. Well said. Bravo. You are right. But i only rejuvenate my body, my wisdom is never taken away from me. I memorise my 降龍十八掌 already. no scare. The only sad thing now is 我有功夫沒有對手. 😭 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 22, 2022 Share February 22, 2022 17 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: Our previous train must be made in Japan. hahahaha I think it was designed in Japan but made in China. Now it is designed in Germany but made in China. Potatoe, Potartoe. Same same but different. LoL... I wonder the real deal like design and made in Germany cost how much more than the MIC one? Did they mentioned it? Or did the lowest bidder won the contract? But the S class that the VIP are chauffeured in are designed and made in Germany right? They did not try to save cost and bought a design in Germany but MIC model. Why the double standard? Hahaha... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estrangable 5th Gear February 22, 2022 Share February 22, 2022 what's the problem with "made in china"... u shd be proud that our zhu guo standard is on par or even exceed that of 日本鬼子. Very soon, zhu guo will claim over the whole world. Recently in order to show my deep love for zhu guo, i already stopped watching JAV... am watching CAV to show my patriotism. 不要, 不要, 不要 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator February 22, 2022 Author Share February 22, 2022 23 minutes ago, Watwheels said: I think it was designed in Japan but made in China. Now it is designed in Germany but made in China. Potatoe, Potartoe. Same same but different. LoL... I wonder the real deal like design and made in Germany cost how much more than the MIC one? Did they mentioned it? Or did the lowest bidder won the contract? But the S class that the VIP are chauffeured in are designed and made in Germany right? They did not try to save cost and bought a design in Germany but MIC model. Why the double standard? Hahaha... Last time is Seiko, now is Glashutte. 😂 But train interior got what design? just 2 row of seats only what. If not no seats, just ask you stand. 😂 Japan shinkansen still can twist the seat around then change direction le. hahahahah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 22, 2022 Share February 22, 2022 23 minutes ago, Watwheels said: I think it was designed in Japan but made in China. Now it is designed in Germany but made in China. Potatoe, Potartoe. Same same but different. LoL... I wonder the real deal like design and made in Germany cost how much more than the MIC one? Did they mentioned it? Or did the lowest bidder won the contract? But the S class that the VIP are chauffeured in are designed and made in Germany right? They did not try to save cost and bought a design in Germany but MIC model. Why the double standard? Hahaha... For original cart in 1987, it is designed and build in Japan. Those designed in Japan but Made in China recent purchases. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DylanChen 2nd Gear February 22, 2022 Share February 22, 2022 siao liao fare sure increase again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 22, 2022 Share February 22, 2022 7 minutes ago, DylanChen said: siao liao fare sure increase again Sure boh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 22, 2022 Share February 22, 2022 1 hour ago, Estrangable said: they did a mid term refurbishment to extend the lifespan of the trains. Like those HDB HIP to refurbish aging flats? 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 22, 2022 Share February 22, 2022 1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said: I am only 1 tiny puny year younger than the train. I am born in 88. 龍的傳人 🤠 Wa, 龙的传人 sia. 😬 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator February 22, 2022 Author Share February 22, 2022 Just now, 13177 said: Wa, 龙的传人 sia. 😬 hahaha. Nice on the outside only. Not nice everywhere else lah. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged February 22, 2022 Share February 22, 2022 2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: Thanks boss, i take that as a compliment! But then how, if you can talk to me without any problem, does it means that you are 幼齿 too? Kidding kidding. hahahha Just joking ah. I am 佬饼🤣🤣🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator February 22, 2022 Author Share February 22, 2022 Just now, Inlinefour said: I am 佬饼🤣🤣🤣 no lah! haha. 心不老,人就不老 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged February 22, 2022 Share February 22, 2022 1 minute ago, kobayashiGT said: no lah! haha. 心不老,人就不老 me always learning my ropes with syts 😍 act cute 🥰 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 22, 2022 Share February 22, 2022 31 minutes ago, Inlinefour said: me always learning my ropes with syts 😍 act cute 🥰 老餅don’t learn from anyone. 😜 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...