2022 MCF Upgrade - Feedbacks & Errors

kobayashiGT

2 hours ago, TangoCharlie said:

Hello, still have...the video attached. Hmmm.... Am I the only one getting it? 

I just tried it by giving you a thumbs up and got the same response too. 

😅 It's very subtle and I usually just move on to next thread which meant I am unlikely to see as the current thread gets on a new thread. 

1 hour ago, PSP415 said:

I just tried it by giving you a thumbs up and got the same response too. 

😅 It's very subtle and I usually just move on to next thread which meant I am unlikely to see as the current thread gets on a new thread. 

Just that don't remember seeing it before upgrade. And my eyes get tired quickly😅lao liao.

14 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said:

Just that don't remember seeing it before upgrade. And my eyes get tired quickly😅lao liao.

I nvr use phone surf MCF. Phone too small 

• Shocked 2

36 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said:

I can't remember if it was like that all the time cos I will praise and move on pretty fast to next post or thread. 

Same lah, lao liao, memory not as good. 

Good to have company though. 😅😅

23 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

I nvr use phone surf MCF. Phone too small 

I do most times.

On my Note 10+. Laptop usually more interruptions hence, phone is easier for me. Screen size still can, font set to max. 🤭

Only thing is fat finger. This one on laptop oso got problem. 

Stay safe 

1 minute ago, PSP415 said:

I do most times.

On my Note 10+. Laptop usually more interruptions hence, phone is easier for me. Screen size still can, font set to max. 🤭

Only thing is fat finger. This one on laptop oso got problem. 

Stay safe 

I use iPad more than lappy 

11 hours ago, TangoCharlie said:

u buy a phone with 210hz refresh rate. The the problem solve liao le. hahahaha

12 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said:

So is my cheap phone fault...😞

no lah. but lasik is more expensive leh. Buy a phone cheaper. hahaha.

On 3/8/2022 at 9:42 AM, kobayashiGT said:

no lah. but lasik is more expensive leh. Buy a phone cheaper. hahaha.

Hey, looks like I no need change phone liao. It's been fixed. Thanks to you and @BabyBlade and the IT team.

Can give more like liao. 🤣

And the font size has been increased, good for Medela generation.👍

Screenshot_20220309-201607.png

Edited by TangoCharlie

Wa... Din know like that my phone's upgraded too liao. 

No problem on my "old phone" now too.

Not bad. Complain, I mean, feedback can help phone to be renewed. 

Powderful indeed👍😁

Thanks guys and gal for good job done.

Not that I was aware of it in the first place. 🤭

Stay safe 

1 hour ago, TangoCharlie said:

Hey, looks like I no need change phone liao. It's been fixed. Thanks to you and @BabyBlade and the IT team.

Can give more like liao. 🤣

And the font size has been increased, good for Medela generation.👍

Screenshot_20220309-201607.png

31 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

Wa... Din know like that my phone's upgraded too liao. 

No problem on my "old phone" now too.

Not bad. Complain, I mean, feedback can help phone to be renewed. 

Powderful indeed👍😁

Thanks guys and gal for good job done.

Not that I was aware of it in the first place. 🤭

Stay safe 

You're welcome. Keep the feedback coming. Maybe if y'all riot about the dark mode @kobayashiGT can make it happen. 

47 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

You're welcome. Keep the feedback coming. Maybe if y'all riot about the dark mode @kobayashiGT can make it happen. 

You mean dark mode like my current screen :

614643887_Screenshot_20220309-220112_SamsungInternet.thumb.jpg.f963a8c87eee3a0332e23f23c9e91da8.jpg

Then I dun need this upgrade to a newer phone liao cos its already dark enough, black actually, on background. 

But @kobayashiGT, pls consider this or we will riot, oops, I mean, it is good for "old flower" eyes or soon to be. Makes reading more comfy and easy. 

Thanks BB.

Appreciate the hard work going about from you and the team ya. 

Stay safe 

Edited by PSP415

10 hours ago, PSP415 said:

You mean dark mode like my current screen :

614643887_Screenshot_20220309-220112_SamsungInternet.thumb.jpg.f963a8c87eee3a0332e23f23c9e91da8.jpg

Then I dun need this upgrade to a newer phone liao cos its already dark enough, black actually, on background. 

But @kobayashiGT, pls consider this or we will riot, oops, I mean, it is good for "old flower" eyes or soon to be. Makes reading more comfy and easy. 

Thanks BB.

Appreciate the hard work going about from you and the team ya. 

Stay safe 

I no power one leh. You riot, i can only ask my boss doable anot. hahaha. You want my boss MCF handle? :grin: