BabyBlade Internal Moderator March 7, 2022 Share March 7, 2022 On 3/6/2022 at 9:34 AM, TangoCharlie said: Here goes. VID-20220306-WA0000.mp4 Hello. It's been fixed. Do test it out and let me know if you still encounter any "jerkiness". Thanks! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic March 7, 2022 Share March 7, 2022 5 minutes ago, BabyBlade said: Hello. It's been fixed. Do test it out and let me know if you still encounter any "jerkiness". Thanks! Hello, still have...the video attached. Hmmm.... Am I the only one getting it? VID-20220307-WA0011.mp4 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic March 7, 2022 Share March 7, 2022 2 hours ago, TangoCharlie said: Hello, still have...the video attached. Hmmm.... Am I the only one getting it? VID-20220307-WA0011.mp4 I just tried it by giving you a thumbs up and got the same response too. 😅 It's very subtle and I usually just move on to next thread which meant I am unlikely to see as the current thread gets on a new thread. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic March 7, 2022 Share March 7, 2022 1 hour ago, PSP415 said: I just tried it by giving you a thumbs up and got the same response too. 😅 It's very subtle and I usually just move on to next thread which meant I am unlikely to see as the current thread gets on a new thread. Just that don't remember seeing it before upgrade. And my eyes get tired quickly😅lao liao. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 7, 2022 Share March 7, 2022 14 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said: Just that don't remember seeing it before upgrade. And my eyes get tired quickly😅lao liao. I nvr use phone surf MCF. Phone too small 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic March 7, 2022 Share March 7, 2022 36 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said: Just that don't remember seeing it before upgrade. And my eyes get tired quickly😅lao liao. I can't remember if it was like that all the time cos I will praise and move on pretty fast to next post or thread. Same lah, lao liao, memory not as good. Good to have company though. 😅😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic March 7, 2022 Share March 7, 2022 23 minutes ago, inlinesix said: I nvr use phone surf MCF. Phone too small I do most times. On my Note 10+. Laptop usually more interruptions hence, phone is easier for me. Screen size still can, font set to max. 🤭 Only thing is fat finger. This one on laptop oso got problem. Stay safe Cheers 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 7, 2022 Share March 7, 2022 1 minute ago, PSP415 said: I do most times. On my Note 10+. Laptop usually more interruptions hence, phone is easier for me. Screen size still can, font set to max. 🤭 Only thing is fat finger. This one on laptop oso got problem. Stay safe Cheers I use iPad more than lappy 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator March 8, 2022 Author Share March 8, 2022 11 hours ago, TangoCharlie said: Just that don't remember seeing it before upgrade. And my eyes get tired quickly😅lao liao. u buy a phone with 210hz refresh rate. The the problem solve liao le. hahahaha 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic March 8, 2022 Share March 8, 2022 56 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: u buy a phone with 210hz refresh rate. The the problem solve liao le. hahahaha So is my cheap phone fault...😞 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator March 8, 2022 Author Share March 8, 2022 12 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said: So is my cheap phone fault...😞 no lah. but lasik is more expensive leh. Buy a phone cheaper. hahaha. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic March 9, 2022 Share March 9, 2022 (edited) On 3/8/2022 at 9:42 AM, kobayashiGT said: no lah. but lasik is more expensive leh. Buy a phone cheaper. hahaha. Hey, looks like I no need change phone liao. It's been fixed. Thanks to you and @BabyBlade and the IT team. Can give more like liao. 🤣 And the font size has been increased, good for Medela generation.👍 Edited March 9, 2022 by TangoCharlie 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic March 9, 2022 Share March 9, 2022 Wa... Din know like that my phone's upgraded too liao. No problem on my "old phone" now too. Not bad. Complain, I mean, feedback can help phone to be renewed. Powderful indeed👍😁 Thanks guys and gal for good job done. Not that I was aware of it in the first place. 🤭 Stay safe Cheers 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator March 9, 2022 Share March 9, 2022 1 hour ago, TangoCharlie said: Hey, looks like I no need change phone liao. It's been fixed. Thanks to you and @BabyBlade and the IT team. Can give more like liao. 🤣 And the font size has been increased, good for Medela generation.👍 31 minutes ago, PSP415 said: Wa... Din know like that my phone's upgraded too liao. No problem on my "old phone" now too. Not bad. Complain, I mean, feedback can help phone to be renewed. Powderful indeed👍😁 Thanks guys and gal for good job done. Not that I was aware of it in the first place. 🤭 Stay safe Cheers You're welcome. Keep the feedback coming. Maybe if y'all riot about the dark mode @kobayashiGT can make it happen. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic March 9, 2022 Share March 9, 2022 (edited) 47 minutes ago, BabyBlade said: You're welcome. Keep the feedback coming. Maybe if y'all riot about the dark mode @kobayashiGT can make it happen. You mean dark mode like my current screen : Then I dun need this upgrade to a newer phone liao cos its already dark enough, black actually, on background. But @kobayashiGT, pls consider this or we will riot, oops, I mean, it is good for "old flower" eyes or soon to be. Makes reading more comfy and easy. Thanks BB. Appreciate the hard work going about from you and the team ya. Stay safe Cheers Edited March 9, 2022 by PSP415 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator March 10, 2022 Author Share March 10, 2022 10 hours ago, PSP415 said: You mean dark mode like my current screen : Then I dun need this upgrade to a newer phone liao cos its already dark enough, black actually, on background. But @kobayashiGT, pls consider this or we will riot, oops, I mean, it is good for "old flower" eyes or soon to be. Makes reading more comfy and easy. Thanks BB. Appreciate the hard work going about from you and the team ya. Stay safe Cheers I no power one leh. You riot, i can only ask my boss doable anot. hahaha. You want my boss MCF handle? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic March 10, 2022 Share March 10, 2022 Copy and paste. Repost it here https://www.motorist.sg/coe-result/2012-12-05 https://www.motorist.sg/coe-result/2013-12-04 Merely a 10 years cycle thingy. Come onward 25, 26 it will go down. Don't know the margin though. Anyway do note the GE come 24 or 25. 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic March 10, 2022 Share March 10, 2022 (edited) Cannot post. Hmmm🤔 bug? Edited March 10, 2022 by Kopites ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...