ERP rates increase by S$1 at 10 gantries along AYE & CTE, with effect from Feb. 14, 2022

kobayashiGT

18 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

I applied le. Tonight 9pm i will know i got tio never tio.

Tio liao sure can retire.

You still at thailand right? I go down find you la kopi. 🤣

If i tio lah. 😂

Coming to Thailand? I think you get 2.4M. I celebrate for you😁

From Today...Peak Hours Road Condition starting to get congested..(all go back to work)..expect All ERP Gantries to switch on from next Month..prepare & check your Cash Card..

• Sad 2

Just now, ER-3682 said:

From Today...Peak Hours Road Condition starting to get congested..(all go back to work)..expect All ERP Gantries to switch on from next Month..prepare & check your Cash Card..

Use vCashcard la.

No need check balance 

22 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

Waiting for orchard and CBD ERP to switch on. Lol.

1 hour ago, ER-3682 said:

now we realise the benefit of EPS and COE system😄

45 minutes ago, N00b said:

i am guessing after june sch hols for them to on a few more gantries and up the price further

I’m also guessing they won’t keep us guessing for very long more 

LOL 

2 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

Heng...PAP Wansui..ECP & City..not yet have ERP.👍😊

Got east coast plan mah! 🤣

HSK wansui

Edited by Mkl22

2 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

Heng...PAP Wansui..ECP & City..not yet have ERP.👍😊

Quite unusual that they still did not turn on the ERP in CBD/orchard?! 🙄

11 hours ago, 13177 said:

Quite unusual that they still did not turn on the ERP in CBD/orchard?! 🙄

But when LTA switch on,most likely will be as least $5.00 per Gantry.