Buying Sedan vs SUV

Soya

1 minute ago, mersaylee said:

2 foldies in a sedan

IMG-20201114-WA0003.jpg

Wagon can take 2 mtb with wheels removed, plus one foldie and still carry 4 (fold down 1/3 section of the rear seat) . Maybe can stack one more mtb (yet to try). 

It's your money. You buy what you like. No need to justify till the cows come home. 

One real advantage of SUV is the door window level is the same as the Mcd drive through counter. Pay money and take food no need stretch till so jialat like those in sedans or pork cars. 🤣

• Haha! 10

7 minutes ago, Stratovarius said:

It's your money. You buy what you like. No need to justify till the cows come home. 

One real advantage of SUV is the door window level is the same as the Mcd drive through counter. Pay money and take food no need stretch till so jialat like those in sedans or pork cars. 🤣

Ahhhh....too convenient to eat unhealthy food. Another good reason not to buy SUV then....hahaha

55 minutes ago, shrjun said:

Most cars sold as  SUVs are just hatchbacks on stilts . Should just be called HOS.

Now now dun u bring up the Eclipse Cross again.....

Lol

33 minutes ago, Lala751 said:

With my SUV I can carry 2 full adult bikes without the need to dismantle the wheels.

With my sedan, I cannot put into the trunk. I have to dismantle 1 wheel and put it at the rear seats.

20211120_151231.jpg

N

38 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

2 foldies in a sedan

IMG-20201114-WA0003.jpg

What about sedan with suv boot?

C658A7B5-ECE8-4AD9-A8A7-91FB2F665F51.jpeg

I was at one time considering all these. Anyway, current ride is a happy one. But next will be SUV liao. Set eyes on one but must wait, wait for the right time. As the saying goes, got money don't be stupid. Spend money must spend on the knife edge. Follow my bosses too much now kena brain wash liao😂

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

@Soya Boss. you still have 5 more years. if you everyday pop one Glucosamine, i am sure you will be pain free when you are 80. 😁

Pay abit money lor to enjoy things you like. hehehehe.

14324_pd3132243_4_87701040758.jpg&f=1&no

this 1 good??

i try 4-5 brand liao, like not much result😓

17 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

U know how to ride meh🤭

Can. I always free hand at east coast park one. Should be able to lah.

Maybe still can do this. 😂

giphy.gif?cid=ecf05e47nlg0tqmmupp96841zy

3 minutes ago, Beregond said:

this 1 good??

i try 4-5 brand liao, like not much result😓

I dunno leh. I haven't start eating yet. You try liao then you let me know lor.

I only eat omega 3 oil only. Heart not good. 🤣