Properties info

lukeber

On 3/24/2024 at 5:02 AM, 13177 said:

Looks like nothing much in this Punggol Digital District which takes very long to build.

Expand  

was there on Saturday....huge development...looks like office buildings a lot...and probably next time will have a lot of FT and might be from a certain country...I am afraid will be like a ghost town!

My only hope now is that they stop developing from now on and stop destroying the forested area next to it..

On 3/24/2024 at 8:37 AM, lukeber said:

Maybe because of the size and integration with underground MRT

Expand  

yes, huge and with the MRT...But I dunno who will come here during the weekend...i just don't see any attractions...apart from old unker like me that goes there for exercises...

@Spidey10 

On 3/25/2024 at 12:58 AM, Spidey10 said:

yes, huge and with the MRT...But I dunno who will come here during the weekend...i just don't see any attractions...apart from old unker like me that goes there for exercises...

Expand  

Weekend unlikely, most will be in the shopping malls to enjoy aircon 🤣

On 3/25/2024 at 6:14 AM, lukeber said:

@Spidey10 

Expand  

exactly my thots as well....think will be pretty empty when it's done up...unless a huge effort is needed to do up certain activities that will bring in the crowd, otherwise it might be an empty shell there...

On 3/25/2024 at 12:55 AM, Spidey10 said:

was there on Saturday....huge development...looks like office buildings a lot...and probably next time will have a lot of FT and might be from a certain country...I am afraid will be like a ghost town!

My only hope now is that they stop developing from now on and stop destroying the forested area next to it..

Expand  

This punggol digital district don't think will become ghost town la, think it is under JTC. And SIT will be there also, i afraid that place might become too crowded.

I think the forest area next to it should be develop in future. Even hearsay coney island also would be develop.

• Sad 1

On 3/25/2024 at 6:35 AM, 13177 said:

This punggol digital district don't think will become ghost town la, think it is under JTC. And SIT will be there also, i afraid that place might become too crowded.

I think the forest area next to it should be develop in future. Even hearsay coney island also would be develop.

Expand  

Coney Island will be developed with Outward Bound School....

On 3/25/2024 at 12:58 AM, Spidey10 said:

Expand  

You would be surprise there will be many people who goes there. Those people who stay nearby. There are many new BTO flats around there. You see the punggol settlement quite crowded on weekends le.

On 3/25/2024 at 6:14 AM, lukeber said:

@Spidey10 

Expand  

This punggol digital district don't have aircon mall? Like the one in buona vista fusionopolis area, weekend no people working but still can see people go there to eat and hang around.

On 3/25/2024 at 7:33 AM, 13177 said:

This punggol digital district don't have aircon mall? Like the one in buona vista fusionopolis area, weekend no people working but still can see people go there to eat and hang around.

Expand  

Not sure what will be there 😅

Singapore-Property-2022-NDR.jpg

2022 NDR, PM Lee assured Singapore would not run out of space in the future.

He also gave the assurance that Singapore would not run out of space in the future, and that housing would be available and affordable, adding that the Government has done its studies and planning.

“Our problem is not finding the space to build enough flats, nor keeping the flats affordable for Singaporeans. It is having enough babies to grow up and live in them,” said PM Lee, who was speaking at the Institute of Technical Education headquarters in Ang Mo Kio.

Singapore-Property-Toa-Payoh-Crest-Resal

Toa Payoh Crest HDB Resale Price 2024

For the first few months of 2024, the newly MOP 4 room flats at Toa Payoh Crest are transacting above a million dollars.

On 3/26/2024 at 7:47 AM, lukeber said:

For the first few months of 2024, the newly MOP 4 room flats at Toa Payoh Crest are transacting above a million dollars.

Expand  

huattt aarrrhhhh 

On 3/26/2024 at 7:47 AM, lukeber said:

Expand  

Millions dollars resale HDB is a norm now, even for a 4 room flat also can fetch millions. So 5 room must fetch at least $1.2m? Then soon 3 room can also sell at $800k to $900k liao? Even though i think some 3 room already can transact at high $700k liao.

On 3/26/2024 at 7:53 AM, lukeber said:

Singapore-Property-Marina-Golf-Course-1.

Expand  

Evn marina bay golf course also must make way for development. Soon SG would be left with only 1 golf course or none. Then people in sg wants to play golf can only go to JB.

On 3/26/2024 at 8:39 AM, 13177 said:

Evn marina bay golf course also must make way for development. Soon SG would be left with only 1 golf course or none. Then people in sg wants to play golf can only go to JB.

Expand  

Too much land for too few users. Rather they convert it into a public park instead of more buildings. 

On 3/26/2024 at 8:37 AM, 13177 said:

Millions dollars resale HDB is a norm now, even for a 4 room flat also can fetch millions. So 5 room must fetch at least $1.2m? Then soon 3 room can also sell at $800k to $900k liao? Even though i think some 3 room already can transact at high $700k liao.

Expand  

can't wait for my 5 room to hit $1 mio...but but if I sell already, where do i stay? millionhair but no place to stay...:TT_TT: