On 1/26/2022 at 3:22 PM, SiLangKia said:

more of cute than chio la hahahaha

enjoy!

very true hahahahaha, these 2 if mai hiam is very buay pai

didn't know you like the one seated. 😆

15 hours ago, Lala81 said:

I don't understand Malay. But this song is a gem. 

All Malay singer and lyrics for cny song. 

how come no sjw complain about cultural appropriation? becos most of us asians are only happy that others make an effort to show a gesture to help celebrate our customs. 

but that is besides the point. i would much rather more important stuff like giving citizenship to many ethnic chinese who still dont get it in malaysia after living there for so long.

20 hours ago, Lala81 said:

I don't understand Malay. But this song is a gem. 

All Malay singer and lyrics for cny song. 

Brilliant song.........something different.

44 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

6D1FD5E2-C54F-4EA6-A270-A589ED2C64D2.thumb.jpeg.c2dcde008c62a3ea9dddd943723e3362.jpeg

happy new year folks! 

wishing you 新年快乐, 虎年兴旺! 

Huat Ah!

KobayashiGT

Jack

Off you go!

IMG-20220131-WA0007.jpg

• Haha! 10

Bye Ox, Hellow Tiger!

You will hold the fort for the next 365 days! Be sure to be courageous good Tiger!

Partners to avoid:

Snake - you will end up 虎头蛇尾!

Horse - people will think that you are not serious 马马虎虎!

Pig - make sure it oink or else you will be eaten 扮猪吃老虎!

Possible Partners

Dog - for 虎父无犬子! 

Ox -

• Haha! 10

10 hours ago, Fitvip said:

Bye Ox, Hellow Tiger!

You will hold the fort for the next 365 days! Be sure to be courageous good Tiger!

Partners to avoid:

Snake - you will end up 虎头蛇尾!

Horse - people will think that you are not serious 马马虎虎!

Pig - make sure it oink or else you will be eaten 扮猪吃老虎!

Possible Partners

Dog - for 虎父无犬子! 

Ox -

I thought I had typed 355! It should be 355 days, and it should not overstay!🤐