Kxbc Turbocharged January 31, 2022 Share January 31, 2022 On 1/26/2022 at 3:22 PM, SiLangKia said: more of cute than chio la hahahaha enjoy! very true hahahahaha, these 2 if mai hiam is very buay pai didn't know you like the one seated. 😆 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged January 31, 2022 Share January 31, 2022 15 hours ago, Lala81 said: I don't understand Malay. But this song is a gem. All Malay singer and lyrics for cny song. how come no sjw complain about cultural appropriation? becos most of us asians are only happy that others make an effort to show a gesture to help celebrate our customs. but that is besides the point. i would much rather more important stuff like giving citizenship to many ethnic chinese who still dont get it in malaysia after living there for so long. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 31, 2022 Author Share January 31, 2022 Just ended work. Damn shack 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic January 31, 2022 Share January 31, 2022 Wishing everyone huat Ah ! Drive carefully, many anyhow driver on the road 😅 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Supercharged January 31, 2022 Share January 31, 2022 20 hours ago, Lala81 said: I don't understand Malay. But this song is a gem. All Malay singer and lyrics for cny song. Brilliant song.........something different. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 31, 2022 Share January 31, 2022 happy new year folks! wishing you 新年快乐, 虎年兴旺! Huat Ah! KobayashiGT Jack 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic January 31, 2022 Share January 31, 2022 VID-20220131-WA0005.mp4 9 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic January 31, 2022 Share January 31, 2022 44 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: happy new year folks! wishing you 新年快乐, 虎年兴旺! Huat Ah! KobayashiGT Jack Off you go! 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic January 31, 2022 Share January 31, 2022 Bye Ox, Hellow Tiger! You will hold the fort for the next 365 days! Be sure to be courageous good Tiger! Partners to avoid: Snake - you will end up 虎头蛇尾! Horse - people will think that you are not serious 马马虎虎! Pig - make sure it oink or else you will be eaten 扮猪吃老虎! Possible Partners Dog - for 虎父无犬子! Ox - 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic January 31, 2022 Share January 31, 2022 Normally tiger year birth rate drop😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator January 31, 2022 Share January 31, 2022 我在此预祝各位: 精神如龙似虎 事业龙腾虎跃 万事如虎添翼 健康虎虎生威 大家一起发发发!! 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
zipping Supersonic January 31, 2022 Share January 31, 2022 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged January 31, 2022 Share January 31, 2022 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 31, 2022 Share January 31, 2022 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic January 31, 2022 Share January 31, 2022 14 hours ago, Tohto said: VID-20220131-WA0005.mp4 How come it is so tame?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic January 31, 2022 Share January 31, 2022 10 hours ago, Fitvip said: Bye Ox, Hellow Tiger! You will hold the fort for the next 365 days! Be sure to be courageous good Tiger! Partners to avoid: Snake - you will end up 虎头蛇尾! Horse - people will think that you are not serious 马马虎虎! Pig - make sure it oink or else you will be eaten 扮猪吃老虎! Possible Partners Dog - for 虎父无犬子! Ox - I thought I had typed 355! It should be 355 days, and it should not overstay!🤐 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic February 1, 2022 Share February 1, 2022 1 hour ago, Fitvip said: How come it is so tame?! Just arrive, need to maintain cool. 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 1, 2022 Author Share February 1, 2022 Happy 泰哥 年 to all mcfers. 病猫 start to the year for me though. ↡ Advertisement 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...