shutterbox 3rd Gear January 24, 2022 Share January 24, 2022 If leather seats in bad condition, néed to change out the leather, how much would it costs for sedan? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic January 24, 2022 Share January 24, 2022 (edited) No lobang but there's a shop in Ubi that I'm sure does this. Next to LS tyres. EDIT : found it. https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://m.sgcarmart.com/directory/merchant.php%3FMID%3D10281&ved=2ahUKEwjS56rYrMr1AhUJ4jgGHTxBB00QFnoECCAQAQ&usg=AOvVaw16kFXpmHVEKbPmvK_GMGFK Edited January 24, 2022 by Turboflat4 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 24, 2022 Share January 24, 2022 http://jackspeed.com this is very popular since 1993 if got budget can call Liat tower to quote for Porosus Seat 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 24, 2022 Share January 24, 2022 19 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said: No lobang but there's a shop in Ubi that I'm sure does this. Next to LS tyres. EDIT : found it. https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://m.sgcarmart.com/directory/merchant.php%3FMID%3D10281&ved=2ahUKEwjS56rYrMr1AhUJ4jgGHTxBB00QFnoECCAQAQ&usg=AOvVaw16kFXpmHVEKbPmvK_GMGFK Yeah. I am about to recommend them, Classic Leather. https://www.sgcarmart.com/directory/merchant.php?MID=10281 Just go look for lady boss Irene. Very friendly and knowledgeable! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 24, 2022 Share January 24, 2022 1 minute ago, kobayashiGT said: Yeah. I am about to recommend them, Classic Leather. https://www.sgcarmart.com/directory/merchant.php?MID=10281 Just go look for lady boss Irene. Very friendly and knowledgeable! Can quote your name to get discount? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic January 24, 2022 Share January 24, 2022 5 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Can quote your name to get discount? This one not Kobayashi Maru. This one Kobayashi Malu. 😁 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic January 24, 2022 Share January 24, 2022 Make sure if you have seat side airbags, be careful of how the installer is going to wrap and sew up. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 25, 2022 Share January 25, 2022 11 hours ago, inlinesix said: Can quote your name to get discount? Can Can! Just say you are recommended by sgCarMart ah Jack! 🤣 If anyone is going down, can PM me, I can swing by and help you icebreak with the boss! Quite near my office! 8 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic January 25, 2022 Share January 25, 2022 11 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: Yeah. I am about to recommend them, Classic Leather. https://www.sgcarmart.com/directory/merchant.php?MID=10281 Just go look for lady boss Irene. Very friendly and knowledgeable! I’m with them for many years.. Good customer svc from Irene..and also super farnie lady😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 25, 2022 Share January 25, 2022 14 minutes ago, Freeder said: I’m with them for many years.. Good customer svc from Irene..and also super farnie lady😂 yah. The boss is a nice person too. 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 25, 2022 Share January 25, 2022 35 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: yah. The boss is a nice person too. 😁 asking for a friend is Irene chiobu milf type 😍😍😍 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 25, 2022 Share January 25, 2022 36 minutes ago, Inlinefour said: asking for a friend is Irene chiobu milf type 😍😍😍 I can only say she is friendly. 😂 She got a daugther lah. You can you try lor. I am saying this to your friend. 🤣 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged January 25, 2022 Share January 25, 2022 1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said: Can Can! Just say you are recommended by sgCarMart ah Jack! 🤣 If anyone is going down, can PM me, I can swing by and help you icebreak with the boss! Quite near my office! wah lao. u very free one right? dont let your boss see this post. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 25, 2022 Share January 25, 2022 4 minutes ago, Stratovarius said: wah lao. u very free one right? dont let your boss see this post. Client visiting. 🤣 I won't be around if I don't have clients support me mah. 🤣 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 25, 2022 Share January 25, 2022 37 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: I can only say she is friendly. 😂 She got a daugther lah. You can you try lor. I am saying this to your friend. 🤣 errr…my friend asked daughter chio bo 🤣🤣🤣 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wormee 5th Gear January 25, 2022 Share January 25, 2022 1 hour ago, Inlinefour said: asking for a friend is Irene chiobu milf type 😍😍😍 Tell your friend go to Auto Image. You can have a choice of Joleen or Stephanie. Not milf but chio la. 😁 https://www.sgcarmart.com/directory/merchant.php?MID=12679 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 25, 2022 Share January 25, 2022 23 minutes ago, Wormee said: Tell your friend go to Auto Image. You can have a choice of Joleen or Stephanie. Not milf but chio la. 😁 https://www.sgcarmart.com/directory/merchant.php?MID=12679 Are we still recommending upholstery? Or "selling skins" 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 25, 2022 Share January 25, 2022 34 minutes ago, Inlinefour said: errr…my friend asked daughter chio bo 🤣🤣🤣 Erm. I cannot remb. I always go there he he ha ha with irene only. 😂 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...